Community

Add to List

Review

Community

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Thursdays, 8:00 PM EST on Yahoo!/NBC
Tracked 60,791 Times
Concluded
6 Seasons, 110 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Community is a smart comedy series about a band of misfits who attend Greendale Community College. At the center of the group is Jeff Winger (Joel McHale, "The Soup"), a fast-talking lawyer whose degree has been revoked. With some help from his fellow classmates, Winger forms a study group who eventually learn more about themselves than their course work. Also starring Chevy Chase.

Show Reviews

by talhoino

Sep 12, 2014 5:41 PM EDT

one of the best sitcoms and im so glad it was picked up by yahoo

by cjirani

Jul 14, 2015 11:40 PM EDT

Inspiring Show Ever

by jcfan

Dec 20, 2014 8:09 PM EST

Love this show! Great comedy, characters, and plots. Love the meta humor.

by cat-91

Oct 18, 2014 3:54 AM EDT

I think the beauty about this is that everyone at university/college tries to compare themselves to the one of the guys at Geendale (and everyone hopes they're not Chang!)

by Cumberbitch

Oct 11, 2014 6:52 AM EDT

Is there a series able to be labeled post-post-modern? Very intelligent, very meta. An investment.

by Joe Bennett

Oct 08, 2014 5:40 PM EDT

So much laughs

by henneberg

Sep 21, 2017 11:10 AM EDT

I wish I could rate this higher, because the first couple of seasons were fantastic, but the last couple of seasons really dragged it down. It got messy and too intent of being clever for the sake of being clever. It had issues with what to do with its charters and how to develop them naturally. Give the first three seasons a go, because they really are great.

by turtle

Apr 07, 2015 2:34 PM EDT

Should have cancelled it permanently a couple of seasons ago, well, at least they tried to cancel it.

by iriswonderland

Mar 28, 2015 9:43 PM EDT

I was really sad when they cancelled this show, because I felt like a really good show nowadays doesn't get the change to show what else they have to give. And I was sad, as well to know that when it had the opportunity to go on, because of Yahoo, characters as Troy, Pierce and Shirley wouldn't be back. But I'm really glad it's still on though! 5/5

by zparpa

Nov 19, 2014 7:27 AM EST

Very funny and I love the special episodes! Like paintball and pillow forts! Fun show

by dassiearwen

Oct 22, 2014 7:00 AM EDT

A comedy serie unlike other comedy series. There are great episodes and ones that are totally hit and miss for me. Overall it is pretty great and it pushes boundaries.

by smatster

Oct 11, 2014 2:48 AM EDT

Very similar humor to scrubs and good at remembering old jokes for payoffs later.

by LittleBox

Sep 29, 2014 4:01 PM EDT

Firing Dan Harmon pretty much ruined it, but the first seasons really are a masterpiece.

by andrew.bremner

Jul 21, 2014 12:29 PM EDT

This show ROCKS !!!!!!!!!
Love the principal --- he bring a air of fun to the show ----- well done guys

by 123maxz

Jul 19, 2014 8:37 AM EDT

good show to watch happy they brought it back

by eddierogers92

Oct 01, 2016 11:58 AM EDT

Super funny and enjoyable .. We've had our 6 seasons now we just need that movie :) Community is the perfect example of how shows can create a massive fan following without strong tv ratings because shows can be watched across so many platforms now. The networks need to evolve with the times and our streaming culture and not try to mess around or cancel great programming just because they are not as watched on live TV as The Big Bang Theory.

by magikhoe

Aug 26, 2016 12:41 PM EDT

community college is not this fun! i have no friends and it is hell.. but its fun to imagine!

by lacierva

May 26, 2016 9:42 AM EDT

This has been my favorite show since I first watched it about five years ago. It's full of pop culture references and meta humor but also a lovable set of characters, that become a family through wacky adventures. There's noone in this group I don't love with all my heart and I'm gonna miss them all like crazy. The show really finds its voice in season 2, so stick with it and season 4 never happened (even the show itself says so).
#sixseasonsandamovie

by Cáit Ní Chonchobair

Nov 06, 2015 8:53 AM EST

6 seasons and a movie! It hasn't been the same since Donald Glover left but it still is very funny.

by me2011

Sep 02, 2015 1:00 AM EDT

I got a few good laughs from this show. I still need to watch the later seasons, but it started off great for the first two.