CSI: Miami

Add to List

Review

CSI: Miami

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 10:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 24,208 Times
Concluded
10 Seasons, 232 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
CSI: Miami is a spin-off of the popular CBS network series CSI: Crime Scene Investigation. Like the original CSI, CSI: Miami is a police procedural about a team of forensic scientists. Suddenly, instead of simply whodunit, solving crimes is now a matter of howdunit. It is set in present-day Miami and Miami Beach, Florida.

Show Reviews

by scotwot

Jun 10, 2016 3:05 PM EDT

I flat out loved this, the silly tight pants, David Caruso's acting style of 'glasses on, glasses off' - I'm a Caruso fan and will watch him in pretty much anything. Miami was beautifully shot, the characters were deeply serious despite wearing full makeup and plenty of lip gloss to investigate crime scenes but I enjoyed it. CSI Miami binge nights where we all caught up were always held at my house, break out that popcorn and don't forget to wear shades or you don't get in! :)

by andrew.bremner

Jul 21, 2014 12:17 PM EDT

I totally love all CSI series . Hours of great watching . Miami seems to be the just under CSI main show and hits my top 10 in investigation series

by imkemertens

Jun 27, 2015 8:11 AM EDT

still miss the show

by turtle

Apr 01, 2015 6:17 AM EDT

For real, who are the people who love CSI's and NCSI's, one of the most horrendous thing ever made for TV. Cheaply done, idiotic, bad script, bad acting and oh yeah, idiotic. There's no depth to anything, just bad acting and stupid ideas.

by Estella Ortega

Nov 28, 2015 3:06 PM EST

Not the best of the CSI series, but pretty good. I liked the settings since Florida is a very interesting place. Horation was at times a little out there. LOL His deep voice made him seem like he was over acting.

by Graziella Formosa

May 25, 2015 3:37 PM EDT

Another great series and those punchlines just before Horatio puts on his sunglasses - classic!

by iriswonderland

May 04, 2015 3:17 PM EDT

When this show appeared I got addicted to it, but then again, started to appear a lot of shows connected to crime and I got bored. But this was, one of my favorite shows, didn't miss an episode.

by Industrialcontortion

Sep 24, 2014 10:08 AM EDT

Great character development over the series. You get on a first name basis with almost every one of them. The last season was a little disappointing, but that was because it was canceled before it had time to come to a proper ending. Better than CSI NY, but not as good as Vegas in my opinion.

by Joao_Vilaca

Feb 06, 2017 8:02 AM EST

This show is so must better than the original

by Beckky00

May 08, 2015 10:11 PM EDT

Horatio is the king of CSI.

by nanna_olsen

May 07, 2015 4:42 AM EDT

I love CSI!

by Alecortes12

Mar 06, 2015 5:19 PM EST

I absolutely loved this show! I was really upset when it got cancelled, but I liked it. It had nice dynamic characters, and nice chemistry among the cast, on and off camera. And not to mention the fact that they had one of the most bad ass bosses ever.

by rachelwe

Nov 26, 2014 4:35 PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

by NeonUniverse

Nov 01, 2014 11:13 AM EDT

Brilliant show I would and have watch several times, Gripping.

by icing5

Oct 27, 2014 6:53 PM EDT

love this show

by rock_spackman

Oct 18, 2014 12:05 PM EDT

Amazing TV Show. Sad to see it ended

by Dominic Wade

Oct 16, 2014 11:12 PM EDT

CSI: Miami was an excellent show although it did have its weaknesses in some cases either with cast or just plot lines. I felt that it did well for its length, but could have improved earlier before it was ended.

by ereshkigalp

Oct 12, 2014 3:39 PM EDT

lower head ever

by tommyboy69

Oct 04, 2014 6:18 AM EDT

Not as good as Las Vegas but still pretty interesting

by QueenSamanthaSmith

Sep 10, 2014 11:17 PM EDT

I absolutely LOVED this show! I was pissed off when I found out that it had been cancelled and was not given a chance to give the fans a proper ending. I thought this series was better than the rest of them.