Dangerous Missions, also known as "History's Raiders" and "Greatest Raids" on DVD, this series explores various raids from WWII.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Sinking the Tirpitz
    • s1e7The Dambusters
    • s1e6The Cockleshell Heroes
    • s1e5Attack on Dieppe
    • s1e4Target St Nazaire
    • s1e3The Desert Raiders
    • s1e2The Fall of Fort Eben Emael
    • s1e1The Royal Swordfish Take Taranto