Darwin's Brave New World Episode Guide

Mondays, on ABC (Australia) and CBC

Darwin's Brave New World, a controversial three-part drama-documentary series, recounts the extraordinary and often harrowing story of Charles Darwin's thirty-year struggle to piece together the mystifying puzzle he saw in nature.

Episode Guide

3 episodes

  • 3 episodes
    3 episodes
    • s1e3Publish and Be Damned
      November 22, 2009
    • s1e2Evolutions
      November 15, 2009
    • s1e1Origins
      November 8, 2009