Dead to Me

Add to List

Review

Dead to Me

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 3:00 AM EST on Netflix
Tracked 3,194 Times
Hiatus
2 Seasons, 20 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A powerful friendship blossoms between a tightly wound widow and a free spirit with a shocking secret in this darkly comic series.

Show Reviews

by me2011

Sep 08, 2019 4:24 AM EDT

I've always enjoyed watching Christina Applegate post- Married With Children and this show did not disappoint. It wasn't exactly riveting must see TV but the final episode made it worth the watch and I would think guarantees a second season.

by flafi

Jan 20, 2020 12:12 PM EST

This was a bit predictable to me. Still an entertaining show though. Worth the watch, if you have nothing better to do.

by dianna89

Dec 10, 2019 6:17 PM EST

i cant wait for season 2! which i hope there is a season 2.

now days its hard to watch a good show, everything is nothing but reality shows.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Aug 26, 2019 3:06 PM EDT

It's a good enough show about two stories crashing into each other after the death of someone in their families.

by Terry03

Aug 17, 2019 12:08 PM EDT

Surprisingly fun to watch, however, implausible.

by

Jul 27, 2019 1:40 PM EDT

They are really stretching the story out.

by wolfgirl47

Jul 24, 2019 11:13 AM EDT

A great dark comedy.

by Kelly Munn Bly

Jul 07, 2019 10:21 AM EDT

A very good show about the evolving relationship between 2 women that meet in mourning support group.

by Suzanne Silver

Jun 25, 2019 12:37 PM EDT

This is excellent!! Everyone I know who watched it binged the whole thing in one day...I know I did. :) Cannot wait for the next season.

by seventhfrench

May 30, 2019 9:43 PM EDT

Love this show!

by Alex Larig

May 29, 2019 5:08 AM EDT

Is mostly a girl serie Like Big Little lies. A good drama, nice script even if predictable . Definitively worth to watch.

by ayeletsh

May 25, 2019 3:23 AM EDT

I would not call it a comedy it defiantly has some dark aspects to it, but it's more suitable for drama lovers.

by Monica Morris

May 23, 2019 9:00 PM EDT

Love this show with older female actors for a change of pace, dealing with life & death issues as many do. Quirky comedy on the dark side but with lightheartedness. Not for eveyone but worth a try if you like good acting & unexpected script turns.

by EmmaMariexD

May 19, 2019 12:22 PM EDT

AMAZING. One of those shows I couldn't stop watching, so of course, I binged. Now I'm sad because I have to wait forever for the next season. Love the actresses, the storyline and ugh yes good job. It was new and refreshing and I loved every minute of it.

by olaugur

May 08, 2019 7:46 PM EDT

Very Big Little Lies, loved the character buildup and the overall feel of the show, can't wait for next season.

by OLIVE_W-76

May 04, 2019 8:13 AM EDT

Ansich ziemlich gut, aber völlig überladen. Oder die falsche Folgenlänge.
Armer Teddy :D