Dirt Episode Guide

60 minutes

Dirt is an FX drama television series that premiered as a midseason replacement on January 2, 2007. It stars Courteney Cox as Lucy Spiller, the editor-in-chief of the tabloid magazine DirtNow, which was previously two separate publications: Dirt and Now. Dirt centers around the lives of Hollywood stars and the reporters that track them, specifically Lucy and Don Konkey, a functioning schizophrenic who is deeply loyal to her. Holt McLaren and Julia Mallory are two of the main stars of the series and much of an episode is built around their relationship.

Episode Guide

20 episodes

  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes
    • s2e7In Lieu of Flowers
      April 13, 2008
    • s2e6And the Winner Is
      April 6, 2008
    • s2e5What Is This Thing Called
      March 30, 2008
    • s2e4Ties That (Don't) Bind
      March 22, 2008
    • s2e3God Bless The Child
      March 16, 2008
    • s2e2Dirty Slutty Whores
      March 7, 2008
    • s2e1Welcome to Normal
      March 1, 2008
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes