Drunk History

Add to List

Review

Drunk History

Avg Rating (3.91)
Your Rating
Tuesdays ,10:00 PM EST on Comedy Central
Tracked 2,539 Times
Hiatus
6 Seasons, 72 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Drunk History is a show featuring historical reenactments by A-list comedy/acting talent, presented by Derek Waters and many inebriated history buff storytellers. (Based on the award-winning and wildly popular web series.)

Show Reviews

by sidereelAlex

Jul 11, 2014 6:41 PM EDT

Most episodes of the TV show aren't QUITE as hilarious as the original YouTube videos (and the drunk story-tellers seem a little more fake)... but it's still pretty damn funny.

by jazeron

Dec 22, 2014 7:30 AM EST

The most honest history lesson you'll ever get by someone about to puke their guts out. Brilliant. Just brilliant. Where do I sign up?

by lizzykeiger

Jul 18, 2014 1:19 AM EDT

Probably the most educational comedy TV you'll ever see, and you'll love every drunken moment of it. I found drunk history when it was just a skit on Youtube, and its just gotten better, i love that there not well-known history stories either, so you really do learn something interesting. Great show to watch with friends.

by Grace159

Nov 11, 2015 9:22 PM EST

Honestly, I've learned more about American history from this show than my whole schooling...

by jb1357

Jun 13, 2015 12:28 AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

by Meservey

Feb 19, 2015 5:27 PM EST

Two words: Derek Waters. This show is absolutely hilarious not to mention educational. The drunker, the better.

by Tweetyandy

Feb 06, 2015 10:15 AM EST

This is fun history class for adults! I have learned so much and laughed so hard lol

by loulounana

Oct 28, 2014 2:00 PM EDT

the concept is great, it's a fun show to watch !

by csventimilla

Jul 27, 2014 1:44 PM EDT

Never thought I would learn so much from drunk people. Hic