Entourage

Add to List

Review

Entourage

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 10:30 PM EST on HBO
Tracked 56,420 Times
Concluded
8 Seasons, 96 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Entourage is an HBO original series created by Doug Ellin that chronicles the rise of actor Vincent Chase & his three life-time buddies, Eric, Turtle, and Drama.

Show Reviews

by turtle

Mar 31, 2015 11:18 AM EDT

One of the best shows ever aired on TV. It's witty writing and improv on the scenes is just epic. It has it all, drama, comedy, a little bit of action. The thing that makes it the best are the characters and the language used in the series, it just makes it "real".
Can't wait for the movie to come out.

by kolmteistjareede

Feb 04, 2015 2:58 AM EST

Very interesting. Different from all the other series, but I loved it.

by henil3110

Sep 05, 2016 1:55 AM EDT

An HBO classic. Ari Gold is my favourite character. Has to be.

by TelevisionFanboy

Jan 11, 2016 8:05 AM EST

Fun but too often predictable, Entourage is a guilty pleasure show. With more than the occasional sexist plot line and some negative portrayals of females characters, this show will be hard to watch for some. But if you're looking for some easy laughs about a group of friends in Hollywood, you should definitely check out Entourage!

by travisoliver4

Jun 16, 2015 7:01 PM EDT

I loved this show and the movie...boys will be boys

by xannah89

Apr 24, 2015 3:54 PM EDT

based on the life of mark wahlburg who is my favorite actor ummm yesssss.....!

by ItzHavok

Mar 03, 2015 1:27 PM EST

Entourage is a show about a celeb and his group of friends (entourage); following his career, his exploits and his personal life. This show will keep you watching, wondering what kind of trouble the boys will get into next. This drama/comedy is well written and has many real life (people playing themselves) guest stars. I recommend this show for people who like celebrities, drama and a smidgen of comedy.

by kraneum

Feb 14, 2015 5:34 PM EST

Loved the entire series. Great star guests appearences like Jessica Alba or Scarlett Johansson. Gives you an idea of the actors world, and best of all... its hilarious.

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 09, 2014 11:55 AM EDT

I enjoyed it

by abhinav17

Sep 23, 2014 6:09 AM EDT

i wish this show did not end

by georgiaraepink

Sep 06, 2014 5:53 PM EDT

One of my favourite series of all time

by Wfshr

Oct 10, 2016 10:42 AM EDT

Best show ever, of all time. Turtle and E make the show.

by ajgold19

Dec 24, 2015 9:00 AM EST

The ultimate "bro" show is also a show that had more holes than than a mesh shirt. At the end of the day my buddy matt said it best when he said Entourage is Sex and the City for guys. This show will always have a place in my heart however it will never be one of the best shows ever.

by oggy0529

Apr 21, 2015 2:30 AM EDT

All time favourite TV Show!

by Daniel Goldi Goldberg

Mar 26, 2015 8:01 AM EDT

one of the most funniest show i have ever seen

by caaz13

Mar 19, 2015 4:04 AM EDT

missing this series

by foomancrue

Mar 13, 2015 9:12 AM EDT

Dudes being dudes. Vince has pretty eyes. Drama wants calf implants. Turtle smokes weed. E pines over girls. A celebrity makes an appearance. Somebody gets naked. Expensive cars. California. Entourage. That's more of a summary than a review. Honestly I don't understand the difference. I hear there's a movie?

by Kristen Strohl

Feb 23, 2015 7:45 PM EST

One of those shows that makes you jealous of the characters' lives and sad when it's over! love love love

by 0o0

Feb 17, 2015 9:32 PM EST

A must watch. Love this show. Lots of Guest appearances. See how Celebrities live.

by rbruski

Jan 05, 2015 11:18 PM EST

Such an incredible show. I love it. Some great and funny characters too... like Ari Gold.