Everwood

Add to List

Review

Everwood

Avg Rating (3.66)
Your Rating
Mondays on The WB
Tracked 2,182 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 90 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Everwood was a prime time television drama which aired in the United States on the WB network. The series was set in the fictional small town of Everwood, Colorado, though in reality it was filmed in Ogden and South Salt Lake, Utah (and the pilot was filmed in Calgary). It is primarily a serious drama with some comedic moments. Everwood was not renewed for future production and did not survive the merger of the WB and UPN into the CW. Since October 2, 2006, reruns of Everwood air weeknights on ABC Family and is also seen in Canada on Vision TV.

Show Reviews

by Koennen

Aug 17, 2015 9:08 PM EDT

This is something for the heart. A father - son relationship that couldn't be better. Small town stetting.

by kcgirl18

May 22, 2015 4:37 AM EDT

What a great look into simpler ways of living and how it can completely affect your perspective.

by Alessandra Alaska

Mar 11, 2020 7:00 AM EDT

I liked it in the beginning, then it just was too much drama for me.

by Mari-Liis Luukas

Dec 21, 2018 4:11 PM EST

A good, down to earth and realistic series about singleparenting. Reminded me a bit of Gilmore Girls, but has more testosterone in it.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Sep 03, 2018 9:52 PM EDT

DRAMA... Small town folks with a lot of feelings...

by misttherain

Mar 15, 2018 1:33 PM EDT

Well for me a lot too goody goody... I barely made it through the 1st season but finally gave up in the 2nd... just too boring!

by Rockqueen88

Jan 04, 2016 9:37 AM EST

Though I liked the story, most of the times I found the writing a bit too cheesy for my taste. If you're in to teen drama series you could give it a try nonetheless.

by vronmo

Apr 02, 2015 12:49 PM EDT

Probably I will not watch this again, but it was good when I saw it.

by annajo2010

Feb 11, 2015 3:17 PM EST

I really enjoyed the basics of this show. Some of the plots in certain episodes were dumb or cheesy. Sometimes, I was just so bored, I couldn't even sit through the whole episode in one sitting. First season was really good, but a couple of the characters started to just really annoy me after a while. Middle 2 seasons were only ok. Mostly boring with a few interesting parts sporadically throughout. Last season was good, but finale felt rushed. Watching one time through was worth it, but I won't watch again.

by rachelwe

Dec 04, 2014 1:59 PM EST

good show..

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 24, 2014 10:12 PM EST

I really liked this show it was just real.

by Mahima Aggarwal

Sep 07, 2014 3:14 AM EDT

one time watch