Fat Chance Episode Guide

Wednesdays, 10:00 PM ET on TLC

60 minutes

'Fat Chance' follows eight individuals, each on a quest to lose a significant amount of weight and overcome their lack of confidence, in order to find love. Each week the series explores one person's journey to lose a targeted amount of weight while gaining the confidence that propels them to finally confess hidden feelings to a special someone they've never had the courage to approach. With the help of a professional trainer, they will confront the scale - and some emotional roadblocks - while they learn to love themselves again, and find the courage to put their hearts on the line for a chance at love.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Brian
      June 23, 2016
    • s1e7Derik
      June 16, 2016
    • s1e6Lucy
      June 9, 2016
    • s1e5Meagan
      March 23, 2016
    • s1e4Ta'Tiana
      March 16, 2016
    • s1e3Cheyanne
      March 9, 2016
    • s1e2Vanessa
      March 2, 2016
    • s1e1Daniel
      February 24, 2016