Feud

Add to List

Review

Feud

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 10:00 PM EST on FX
Tracked 2,418 Times
Concluded
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Ryan Murphy-produced anthology series that will explore some of history’s greatest duels. The first eight-episode edition will star Lange and Sarandon as Joan Crawford and Bette Davis, respectively.

Show Reviews

by TelevisionFanboy

Mar 06, 2017 2:10 PM EST

Combining the glamour of old school Hollywood with the excitement of a knock down drag out fight, Feud is enrapturing. Everything from Lange/Sarandon's performances to the docudrama format add to this show's charm. Not only is it worth watching, it's worth applauding this seductively bitter series.

by bigbill947

Mar 20, 2017 9:19 PM EDT

Fabulous Portrayals by Lange & Sarandon , who's come a long way since Rocky Horror ! But I preferred BettY over Joan , and my 2 Favorites of Joan includes Mildred Pierce and Betty in NOW VOYAGER....WoW , but these ladies portraying them are Up on that Pedestal too ! I'd heard there was much controversy when Baby Jane was being made , back when it was filming....so I remember !

by

Mar 15, 2017 5:09 PM EDT

Could anything be more Ryan Murphy than an anthology series dramatizing the legendary feud between Old Hollywood icons Bette Davis and Joan Crawford, who (sort of) set aside their differences to (barely) collaborate on Whatever Happened to Baby Jane? The answer is no. So it's no surprise that this works so well. Jessica Lange and Susan Sarandon devour the scenery, but they also find some space to ground things, touching upon themes like ageism and sexism in Hollywood. Both are fantastic, but I find Sarandon particularly appealing in this role.

by Anttan076

Mar 06, 2017 11:43 PM EST

Great Show! Love It!

by Carmichael1787

Mar 06, 2017 9:42 AM EST

I'm going to love this show! The premiere was awesome! I love their chemistry together! Can't wait for more!!

by Sinem Ersoy

Apr 11, 2018 10:14 PM EDT

good show. really like it

by Troy Leong

Dec 23, 2017 10:28 PM EST

One of the best tv series out there. Lange and Sarandon should've swept the awards for this. It should've one best series too. HIghly addictive.

by mirthofearth

Aug 31, 2017 10:35 AM EDT

Fascinating and painful to watch

by Raquel da Cruz

Aug 11, 2017 1:24 AM EDT

Too dense. Perhaps I'll come back to it another time.

by steelsheen

Jul 29, 2017 1:40 PM EDT

pretty fun look at the Feud between Bette Davis and Joan Crawford. The set designs were fantastic. The only downside is the sledge hammer approach it takes to its theme of ageism and sexism in Hollywood. A bit of subtly goes a long, long way.

by Ruth Ann Marchetti

Apr 24, 2017 2:31 PM EDT

amazing show.. loved it. hated to see it end..