Forces of Nature Episode Guide

60 minutes

Forces of Nature is an epic blue-chip science series that explores the fundamental forces that shape our very existence. This stunning 4-part series co-produced with BBC tells compelling and emotional human and animal stories that illustrate the mysterious forces that shape the universe itself. One episode explores the ways that gravity manifests itself; another delves into the weird and wonderful properties of light and color and how they make life possible. Also examined are the very nature of the Earth, and the internal motion that drives our bodies, our weather and some of the most dramatic events on the planet.

Episode Guide

4 episodes

  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
    • s1e4The Pale Blue Dot
      October 5, 2016
      July 25, 2016
    • s1e3The Moth and the Flame
      September 28, 2016
      July 18, 2016
    • s1e2Somewhere in Spacetime
      September 21, 2016
      July 18, 2016
    • s1e1The Universe in a Snowflake
      September 14, 2016
      July 14, 2016