Full Throttle Saloon Episode Guide

Mondays, 10:00 PM ET on Destination America

60 minutes

"Full Throttle Saloon" is an American reality television series. This is one show that's born to be wild! Every year, the "Full Throttle Saloon" is open for only ten days in August, when bikers from all over the world descend on the black hills of South Dakota for the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally. For bar owner Michael Ballard, the profits are huge, but the reality is intense. From managing a full staff of bartenders and dancing girls to hosting big name concerts and burlesque shows, keeping it together is more than most people could handle.

Episode Guide

51 episodes

  • 4 episodes
    4 episodes
    • s6e4Full Throttle Fire: Rise From the Ashes
      December 22, 2015
    • s6e3Rally Around the Family: The 75th Anniversary
      December 15, 2015
    • s6e2Crime and Punishment
      December 8, 2015
    • s6e1And Baby Makes Three
      December 1, 2015
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes