Geordie Shore

Add to List

Review

Geordie Shore

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tuesdays, 10:00 PM EST on MTV
Tracked 45,010 Times
Current
20 Seasons, 185 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Eight tanned, toned housemates from Newcastle, England, are followed in this British adaptation of 'Jersey Shore.'

Show Reviews

by turtle

May 05, 2015 12:50 PM EDT

Hilarious, and the people grow on you

by eddierogers92

Oct 01, 2016 12:20 PM EDT

Complete garbage but I LOVE it! It is a guilty pleasure and come on lad it's canny good like :P

by Industrialcontortion

Jan 29, 2016 12:17 PM EST

So much more entertaining than the US version. Another guilty pleasure, but makes me feel like I have my life together...

by Ellaeulalia

Jan 23, 2016 8:51 AM EST

OK. sometimes its funny to watch. I love crazy charlotte... But the Main Fact ist. drinking, sex, Anger, jealousy , screaming, fighting, bitch dressing. So i watch it while i clean, that says everything .....

by jb1357

Jun 13, 2015 12:31 AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

by mariekinns

Feb 14, 2015 7:39 PM EST

Outrageous party animals with accents - what's not to love?

by georgiaraepink

Sep 06, 2014 5:54 PM EDT

Love watching this, so funny. LOVE charlotte

by Hjdihebhek

Nov 26, 2018 8:23 AM EST

Good and like it

by Mimi_babes

Jul 15, 2016 4:15 PM EDT

I love watching this show !!!

by klcausey

Apr 30, 2016 6:02 AM EDT

Ooooooh the drama.......but love watching their crazy drunkin shenanigans!!!

by Bailey Desouza

Oct 21, 2015 11:30 AM EDT

It was great

by leonahunter

Oct 20, 2015 5:32 PM EDT

whats not to love about it man! newcastle for the win lads!

by nilimarahman

May 28, 2015 12:49 PM EDT

quite cringe but full of drama

by simizle

Apr 09, 2015 2:13 PM EDT

Really entertaining at the time it was aired.

by Kate_1804

Feb 04, 2015 2:58 PM EST

Really entertaining show. Good for brainless entertainment. One of the many shows that hasn't really disimproved over time, but with Vicky on her final season it's unclear how the show will be without her. #bringbackthequeen

by larcher

Jan 09, 2015 10:42 PM EST

This is a reality show for the 18+, they give the wrong impression of love and sex but it is good for a laugh or you just want to watch something without having to think

by Maaeee

Nov 16, 2014 2:31 AM EST

Hurray for drunken, selfconfident bafoons without introspection!

by mmfollower

Nov 01, 2014 4:31 PM EDT

even though its a total rip off from the US version i still thaught this one was bether.

by hannahhdalen

Oct 03, 2014 12:40 PM EDT

So good! Always cracks me up!