Ghost Hunters

Add to List

Review

Ghost Hunters

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Wednesdays, 9:00 PM EST on Syfy
Tracked 5,884 Times
Hiatus
12 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Ghost Hunters is a reality television series featuring two Roto-Rooter plumbers, Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson, who investigate homes and other structures that residents believe are haunted.

Show Reviews

by dudalemon

Oct 11, 2014 10:51 AM EDT

This show use to be MASSIVE. I really enjoyed the realism. Now 9 seasons in (on 10th season now) it is still real but they have added a lot of music and made it look more Hollywood than anything.
I am still tracking it however

by rachelwe

Dec 01, 2014 3:41 AM EST

didn't really like this show

by Spiderrootcreeper

Aug 07, 2014 6:52 PM EDT

They should start showing me episodes where they actually capture something solid. That way I would feel more interested and inclined to watch it more often.

by Enzo Lor Enzo

Dec 12, 2016 7:35 AM EST

thanks so much

by Charity250994

Nov 20, 2016 2:33 PM EST

It's entertaining, ( although i know it's fake) they even make it look fake. I haven't finished watching this show

by Kenny Stone

Sep 21, 2015 4:41 PM EDT

I have been watching this show since season 1 and this the 10th season is Sucks everyone that knew what they were doing left the show and the idiots left only know how to ask stupid ?'s know there is noway to answer the only one doing anything right on the show is Jason

by Taylor09

Sep 03, 2015 3:11 PM EDT

This show was my first foray into the paranormal, and I'll always love it for that. It was in it's prime in the middle of it's run, but it's still pretty decent.

by daviswalden

Aug 18, 2015 2:45 PM EDT

One of those shows that you can't help but keep watching.

by akatsuki_31-

Apr 11, 2015 1:36 PM EDT

Brilliant,funny,love watching this show

by Tweetyandy

Feb 03, 2015 10:49 AM EST

When this first came on it was so different from the things on tv. Now it is not alone in this type of show but it is a front runner. The starts do not seem fake and are honestly wonderful to watch.

by GrimReapster

Dec 03, 2014 10:19 AM EST

like watching , but already i am favouring other show's like this , just because of the not waiting for answers , ( they ask questions but not giving time for an answer of any spirit , or having background music during the investigation . it is one of the reasons i looked for other shows like this . they make the biggest mistake in ghost hunting every episode i have watched lately . there is nothing worse then noisy ghosthunters . and that music ooo man i cant stand it nomore . if they would chainge it i would be gratefull , cause the rest of there show is pretty good . but till then i will be watching "living dead paranormal " on youtube , they are in constant contact on there with the fans and take fantips wery seriously , the latest episodes have almost no music because fans told them it was irritating during the surch for ghosts , exept for the parts you wouldend mind having music , but sertainly not during an investigation . i like how they evolve , and take there fan tips seriously in consideration and even comunicate with there fans on youtube . i still watch every episode of ghost hunters , but aint as amused as i was in the beginning , maybe they could also listen to there fans some more every now and then ? hope living dead paranormal gets big and gets more air time , that way we will have one more wery good ghost show to watch on tv .