Greek

Add to List

Review

Greek

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on ABC Family
Tracked 22,133 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 74 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
This show is about a super social sister and her anti-social brother who are both dealing with living the Greek life in college. The series focuses on a group of college students in and out of the fraternity and sorority system at a campus. Set at the fictitious Cyprus-Rhodes University, which focuses on the social minefield that is the Greek system. We will see the characters through this treacherous terrain as they try to find their place at this University or one of the Greek houses such as "Slacker" Cappie's house or "It Girl" Casey's house.

Show Reviews

by Kate_1804

Feb 25, 2015 6:06 PM EST

Adored this show. Cappie and Casey were absolutely perfect together. Was devastated when this show ended and recently rewatched all of it and was so upset again when I reached the end. Would love if they made a reunion special.

by annajo2010

Feb 17, 2015 3:26 PM EST

I was hesitant to start this show, because it just looked so bad. Well, work got slow, and one thing led to another, and I got so bored, I thought I'd start a new show on Netflix. This show did not disappoint. Work picked up again and I found myself avoiding it to watch more episodes. (Don't worry! I met all my deadlines. Everything's fine!) Love this show! It's really great! Witty and fun and crazy and I want to be best friends with all of the characters of this show!!

by kvmgoldfish

Jan 28, 2015 1:37 AM EST

It was kind of good in the beginning. But ended horribly.

by lsoard

Jan 25, 2015 9:42 PM EST

It bored me after a short while

by Michelle Mashuro

Jan 18, 2015 5:52 AM EST

What you wish college is gonna be like but never is

by MissRiRi

Jan 12, 2015 7:34 PM EST

Loved it! They don't make shows like this anymore

by Samantha Jean Johnson

Dec 18, 2014 10:16 AM EST

Greek is absolutely one of my favorite shows of all time. You can easily identify with the characters, the plot moves at a nice pace and the show is genuinely hilarious, yet tugs at your heartstrings when necessary. I would totally recommend to everyone!

by rachelwe

Dec 01, 2014 11:58 AM EST

didn't really like this show

by Chivonne D'cruz

Nov 28, 2014 5:55 AM EST

Greek is a college drama about sororities and the lifestyle, relationships and drama and i thought it had a good start, but towards the end became boring i just wanted it to end, still thought it was good, with Cap and Cassie being the couple that i rooted for, however, a good timepass show.
CD

by Alfabe

Nov 26, 2014 12:41 AM EST

I have to say, while i was in high school this was my favorite show! I so wanted to go in a sorority because of it! It did set my expectations about college a little high and different from reality! The characters are really great and you really get to root for Casey and Cappie. Rusty is also very attaching. It's really a chickflick but it's very funny. I really recommend it!

by mustiques

Oct 24, 2014 9:15 PM EDT

one of my favorite shows out there. the cappie charcter really entered my heart. you could clearly see how he grew throughout the show. great acting and script altogether. i highly recomend this one.

by Tanyahathiramani

Oct 23, 2014 3:26 AM EDT

One of the best, fun shows to watch. A good chick flick with 4 seasons to it

by hannah.hoffmann

Oct 17, 2014 2:48 AM EDT

Love it. But Rusty made the biggest mistake of his life when he lost Jen K. I'll never forgive him.

by Saihiel Bakshi

Oct 16, 2014 12:28 AM EDT

Best college life depiction, alot of drama, laughs and alcohol.

by hannahhdalen

Oct 03, 2014 2:11 PM EDT

I fun show that's easy to love!

by lg-lifesgood

Sep 01, 2014 2:04 PM EDT

i miss cap and casey so much. 4 seasons was not enough

by maria97

Aug 30, 2014 6:45 PM EDT

love Cappie

by flafi

Jul 19, 2014 7:30 AM EDT

Adorable show! It's set up in college, but feels a bit junior. It's fun, bubly, and fun of high school stuff (who you can and cannot date, and things like that). It's nice and relaxing to watch.

by ravidhavkin

Jul 17, 2014 6:09 AM EDT

KT rules!!!