Hannah Montana

Add to List

Review

Hannah Montana

Avg Rating (3.56)
Your Rating
Mondays ,7:30 PM EST on Disney Channel
Tracked 9,655 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 100 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Hannah Montana is an American television series which debuted on Friday, March 24, 2006 on Disney Channel. The series focuses on Miley Stewart / Hannah Montana played by Miley Cyrus, who lives a double life as an average teenage girl at school during the day and a famous pop singer at night, concealing her real identity from the public other than her close friends and her family.

Show Reviews

by elfspider

Feb 04, 2016 6:28 AM EST

Funny, quirky show. Pretty decent.

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 04, 2016 2:02 AM EDT

Watched with niece

by Jerseylee84

Sep 11, 2016 6:38 AM EDT

Before the twerking me and my daughter who was 5/6 at the time would sit down every night after her bath and watch an episode of something from the Disney channel before reading a book and bedtime. More often than not it was Hannah Montana... We've seen every episode and I can honestly say I liked Miley pre twerky tongue as I like to call her. I thought she had incredible talent and could have been an amazing actress! At least Emily Osment has a show of her own that seems to be good and she did something positive with her Disney channel roots. Don't get me wrong I like rap and im not a prude. I liked mike Will made it. I just think she could be more. She doesn't need to do the whole look at me be a nut case thing. I think she could have been amazing. I still like her just not as much...

by iriswonderland

May 03, 2015 10:35 AM EDT

I used to watch it, no shame in it, it was a little boring sometimes, but it had a good message overall.

by rachelwe

Nov 26, 2014 4:30 PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 16, 2014 7:36 AM EDT

was a great show, shame Miley went apeshit afterwards

by 123maxz

Jul 19, 2014 9:25 AM EDT

please please please please please please dont waste your time watching one of the worst shows every made in history.

by Raylex666

Mar 04, 2019 12:41 PM EST

Best show ever

by keerthana.ravishankar

Aug 17, 2017 8:24 AM EDT

The time when Miley Cyrus did not bring the image of tongue or ass! Loved this show growing up and have to admit that I actually liked Miley! Probably why I still have a couple of her songs still on my playlist. But I wouldn't dare watch any of the videos.

by Ayuuie

Jun 28, 2017 4:31 AM EDT

I must admit I didn't want to watch this at first. But everyone was going crazy over it, not just the kids. So I gave it a go and BOOM, I was hooked! Miley, her friends and her family were just too cute and funny. This was a great Disney gem.

by bambam3343

May 11, 2016 10:41 AM EDT

Back when hannah was totally cool, even wen I was 20 I watched her

by Anne-Lotte

Jul 25, 2015 7:21 PM EDT

Oh how I loved this show

by hjpayne97

May 23, 2015 9:13 PM EDT

i loved this show. my favorite!!

by ClarkeMoon

May 17, 2015 10:56 AM EDT

I watched the very first episode of this series when I was a little kid. I loved the music in it and that she lived with a big secret.

by lsoard

Apr 30, 2015 7:53 AM EDT

Got tired of it its the same old story every season

by Tweetyandy

Feb 06, 2015 10:22 AM EST

Well I HATE to admit it but I love this show...it is funny and my kids can watch it. Win win

by erdbeerenshake

Oct 29, 2014 6:38 AM EDT

Well, it's a children show and maybe it's a waste of time but I watched it because of Lilly and Oliver.

by bndoorh

Oct 13, 2014 1:55 AM EDT

C

by d5patel

Oct 09, 2014 7:04 PM EDT

great show

by Ayanhupp

Aug 29, 2014 9:29 AM EDT

Never really liked this show :(