Haunted History Episode Guide

Fridays, 10:00 PM ET on The History Channel

60 minutes

America is often haunted by its past, which explains why ghost stories have always been an integral part of this nation’s oral history. Viewers will visit some of the darkest, scariest corners of the country—from the battlefields of Gettysburg to the exact spot of the Salem Witch Trials. Each episode will flash back to horrific events that transpired at these locations, while speaking with local historians and authorities on present day paranormal activity. Find out for sure if these tales are truly fact, fiction or something else entirely.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Katrina Cannibal
      September 6, 2013
    • s1e7Salem Witch Trials
      August 23, 2013
    • s1e6The Torso Murders
      August 16, 2013
    • s1e5A Deadly Possession
      August 9, 2013
    • s1e4Lost Souls of Pennhurst
      August 2, 2013
    • s1e3Murder Castle
      July 26, 2013
    • s1e2Ghosts of Gettysburg
      July 19, 2013
    • s1e1The Manson Murders
      July 12, 2013