Hostages

Add to List

Review

Hostages

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 10:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 5,742 Times
Concluded
1 Seasons, 15 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A high-octane suspense drama starring Emmy Award winner Toni Collette as a premiere surgeon thrust into a chilling political conspiracy when her family is taken hostage by rogue FBI Agent Duncan Carlisle (Dylan McDermott).

Show Reviews

by hannah.hoffmann

Oct 14, 2014 6:01 PM EDT

Bad. Just bad.

by sp393

Oct 03, 2014 10:57 PM EDT

It was a good show. I really liked it but it was probably good that they cancelld it because it was a hard plotline to mantain, specialy with the ending episode.

by csventimilla

Aug 09, 2014 8:11 PM EDT

I actually thought it was ok, it kept you at the edge of your seat. Nevertheless, I do see why they didn't renew it.

by guavalove

Apr 19, 2019 11:57 PM EDT

I'll admit it's been a while since I watched this but I remember really liking it at the beginning.

by keerthana.ravishankar

Nov 11, 2018 4:55 AM EST

I don't know where this show would've gone if there were more than 1 season - it seemed to have a lot of potential of being a drag. Although it was kind of interesting at the beginning, it got boring quickly. Good decision not to give this show more episodes.

by rasmusk2

Oct 19, 2015 6:36 AM EDT

Had it's moment but let's be honest, what would you do with more than one season?

by bigbill947

Aug 29, 2015 3:37 PM EDT

Our Country could be in Big Trouble if one day crazy scenarios writers come up with happen all the time! This fits into that lot of a bit too crazy ....yet , maybe not , considering the NRA blaming gun Violence on Mental Health issues ! Anyway it had some good twists , shame only one season , It was developing fairly well , but I enjoyed it and you may too ! I liked Intelligence allot more and it only got a season , just sayin' !

by Mohammed87

Apr 28, 2015 10:43 PM EDT

love these conspiracy shows

by fmartak

Apr 01, 2015 6:05 PM EDT

so much drama

by jamsey700

Mar 16, 2015 1:52 PM EDT

Its pretty good I enjoyed this show I wish there was a 2nd season though. 7.5/10

by Nick Moore

Mar 13, 2015 6:47 AM EDT

Concluded. Did not get into it. No hook. First half of first episode OK then strange. Move on - nothing here !

by Kate_1804

Feb 25, 2015 6:16 PM EST

an ok show. Worth a watch. Storyline would have been hard to carry on in another season so it is probably better that they ended it when they did. Nothing fantastic to say about it. some of the plotlines were slightly far fetched but thats the nature of television.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Feb 21, 2015 2:31 PM EST

I was a good idea, but the development of the show got confussing, and just irritationg.

A Family gets trapped in a plan to kill the president of the US, and then some.

by Faithclo87

Dec 16, 2014 1:40 PM EST

suspense and toni collette
i enjoyed this show
But no season 2 , mind i think it couldnt really go beyond

by Lydia Underhill

Nov 10, 2014 9:58 PM EST

I really enjoyed this! I know it was a bit corny but it was a good watch

by Waqas Jamal

Nov 06, 2014 10:04 PM EST

It was good

by mnimaroff

Oct 31, 2014 4:20 AM EDT

it's good. not a must watch.

by Rashid Alzayani

Sep 16, 2014 6:45 PM EDT

ok

by CorboNZ

Aug 26, 2014 9:30 PM EDT

Awesome!