Imaginary Mary

Add to List

Review

Imaginary Mary

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tuesdays, 9:30 PM EST on ABC
Tracked 1,067 Times
Concluded
1 Seasons, 9 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A business-minded woman (Jenna Elfman) reconnects with the raucous imaginary friend from her childhood after meeting her dream man and his three kids.

Show Reviews

by me2011

Oct 05, 2019 2:07 PM EDT

Yikes! This was one of those shows that makes you wonder who green lights the shows on network TV. I was a fan of Jenna Elfman since Darma and Greg so I tuned into this to see if the plot could be saved by her comedic talent... it could not.

by KattieK

May 23, 2018 5:59 PM EDT

Love this TV show.
Sweet, hilarious and comfy

by sr21

Mar 23, 2018 9:59 AM EDT

Nah this was not great. Kind of entertaining and a fun idea but also not fantastically executed.

by Chiwal

Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM EDT

Weird show. An adult with a child imaginary friend? It was funny, but definitely not something to keep watching.

by Leigh Ace

Dec 21, 2017 3:37 PM EST

Loved this show! It was a little slow at times but I loved the actors so that made it up to me.

by Pixxidix

Apr 24, 2017 8:27 PM EDT

Adorable sitcom, something to just sit back and relax after a long day of work. Unfortunately some things just don't make sense and the relationship between Alice and the kids seems to develop awfully far. But still fun to watch

by ColleenS6

Apr 02, 2017 2:27 PM EDT

I really enjoyed the first episode....it mixes comedy with pixar animation

by Lolli123456

Mar 31, 2017 1:49 PM EDT

** SPOILERS **

Couldn't make it through 5 minutes. And I totally had a TV-crush on Jenna back in the day, so that is saying something. The imaginary friend thing and the cro-magnon man with annoying family should have been cut. That is going to hurt her career, no wonder its already canceled.