Inukami Episode Guide

Inukami are demons with the apearence of a dog which protect the humans from other demons. However, Keita, a descendant of a historic Inukami-tamer family, lacked their gift, and so he was forsaken by the family. One day, an Inukami named Yoko came in to his life, and from then on, Keita's life would never be the same. Although Yoko was really beautiful, she was a problematic Inukami that no one had been able to control, and from that moment the endless train of Keita's embarrassments was without end.

Episode Guide

26 episodes

  • 26 episodes
    26 episodes
    • s1e26Light!--sub
    • s1e25Night of Regret
    • s1e24Kaoru and Nadeshiko!
    • s1e23Wilting Elephant!
    • s1e22Father and Son-in-Law!
    • s1e21Hang On, Tomohane!
    • s1e20Emotions to White Cloth!
    • s1e19That's Just What Mokkori Keita Wants!
    • s1e18Oh No! A Mammoth!
    • s1e17What Are These Things!
    • s1e16Room, Ghost Story, and Me!
    • s1e15Returning a Favor to an Aroused Keita!
    • s1e14Kappa and Otosan!
    • s1e13I Am Your Song!
    • s1e12The Dying Me's Song!
    • s1e11Beg to be Exhausted!
    • s1e10Cherry Blossom Memories!
    • s1e9Lust & Sexual Harassment!
    • s1e8Rubbing Tails!
    • s1e7Mixed Bathing is Crunchy!
    • s1e6Perfect Tomohane!
    • s1e5Keita and Yoko!
    • s1e4Unwillingly Wearing An Apron!
    • s1e3Exterminating in Swimsuits!
    • s1e2Machos are Lickity Licky!
    • s1e1Don't mind being naked!