Jericho Episode Guide

60 minutes

The storyline revolves about the residents of Jericho, a small, rural Kansas town, in the aftermath of a series of nuclear explosions across the continental United States. The series begins with a visible nuclear explosion of unknown origin in nearby Denver, Colorado, and a loss of power and modern communications, effectively isolating Jericho. Later, power is restored to Jericho by what is alluded to as the efforts of the U.S. government, but soon after an EMP disables all electronics. Several themes addressed in the show regularly are the gathering of information, community identity, public order, limited resources, and external and internal threats. The show features several mysteries involving the backgrounds of major characters, the unknown perpetrators of the attack, and the extent of damage to the United States and its government. The Second Season is more conspiracy themed, with power back to the town it seems to be a lot brighter

Episode Guide

30 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s2e8Patriots And Tyrants (Alternate ending)
      March 25, 2008
    • s2e7Patriots And Tyrants
      March 25, 2008
    • s2e6Sedition
      March 18, 2008
    • s2e5Termination for Cause
      March 11, 2008
    • s2e4Oversight
      March 4, 2008
    • s2e3Jennings & Rall
      February 26, 2008
    • s2e2Condor
      February 19, 2008
    • s2e1Reconstruction
      February 12, 2008
  • 22 episodes
    22 episodes