Jersey Shore

Add to List

Review

Jersey Shore

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Thursdays, 10:00 PM EST on MTV
Tracked 100,429 Times
Concluded
6 Seasons, 83 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Jersey Shore - one MTV's most popular ever series - is a reality show following housemates JWoww, The Situation, Snooki, Pauly D, Ronnie, Sammi, Vinny, Angelina, (seasons 1-2), and Deena, (season 3+), as they spend their summers together in New Jersey, Miami, Italy, and back to the Jersey shore.

Show Reviews

by Deana1988

Oct 05, 2014 12:37 PM EDT

To be honest, I don't know how or why I watched this but for some reason I got hooked. I still wouldn't recommend anyone to waste their time on it though.

by brynneelizabeth

Oct 23, 2014 12:02 AM EDT

makes me feel a lot better about myself as a human being

by turtle

Apr 01, 2015 6:00 AM EDT

A lot of the 'fights' were staged, but yet this show is compelling because of Vinny and Pauly, 2 sincere guys having fun with pranks and women. Only 'reality' show i watched and liked.

by Industrialcontortion

Sep 23, 2014 2:45 PM EDT

Hello guilty pleasure. This show has made me laugh out loud to the point of peeing my pants. Near the end of it's run, much of the drama with the public was either scripted or staged, but it had a good run. If you like watching 20-somethings get drunk and make fools of them selves (and others, can we say walk of shame ladies) this is a show for you.

by TelevisionFanboy

Feb 11, 2016 8:55 PM EST

Trashy television at it's dirtiest, The Jersey Shore was a cultural phenomenon. Portraying the lives of a group of "guidos" spending the summer on the Jersey Shore, this show has everything you want from trash TV. Fighting, drinking, irrational behavior, and insipid stupidity. If you like laughing at bad behavior, inappropriate bedroom/dirty talk, and women who refer to themselves at meatballs then you'll love watching this.

by ginjar420

Oct 09, 2015 12:45 AM EDT

Okay, if you follow me you understand I have deep hidden secrets. I have very good taste in TV and than once in a while a HORRIBLE show like this will slip into my 'favorites'... So as embarrassing as it is to say I ate this up. I have so much unnecessary drama in my life that I seek out great drama reality shows and try to make myself feel better. Sad? Maybe, but if you need a dirty little secret, this could be it.

Oh I also read Snooki's book... and it isn't half bad.

by georgiaraepink

Sep 06, 2014 5:58 PM EDT

Can't believe it's all over, really enjoyed watching

by Andrew Choe

Apr 09, 2020 12:27 PM EDT

If you want trashy TV, this is IT!!!!!!

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Sep 16, 2019 3:56 PM EDT

Is a review for this is even really that necessary?? It's A show about a bunch of crazy loud body obsessed people, who party and get drunk and in trouble a lot

by Chiwal

Mar 29, 2018 6:03 PM EDT

Don't understand the purpose of this show and how it got so long....

by ChicEtHautaine

Sep 17, 2017 9:33 PM EDT

trashy show

by Charity250994

Nov 20, 2016 2:50 PM EST

This show had way to much drama. But amazing persons you could laugh with.

by RiannaBlok

Apr 23, 2016 7:54 PM EDT

This is one of those shows where you know the content is shit and you are probably losing brain cells whilst watching it, but the minute you start watching it, you get attached to the people on screen & you'll watch it till the end. That said, I have enjoyed it and will probably watch it again if I came across it whilst channel hopping.

by ratthus

Apr 19, 2016 6:04 PM EDT

This one of the most degrading crap on tv. I can't understand who would get so low to the point of doing it with everything that moves. This show belongs to the animal planet channel because they are total animals with heat. No comment

by nishka19

Dec 21, 2015 9:14 AM EST

This show was all fun and games for awhile but once we got to Season 4, the Italy season, I just can’t keep my mouth shut on this one. It’s like Saved by the Bell going to college. Hello! There are no bells! It just doesn’t make sense.

Italy didn’t want them, they certainly didn’t need them, and the cast appeared to hate every moment of their highly overpaid vacation. I couldn’t tell if they were avoiding socializing with the locals or vice versa.

by lildevilz

Aug 01, 2015 6:18 AM EDT

Stupid show that had me hooked for 6 seasons. It's can't-look-away-bad. But we shouldn't feel too bad for the manipulated cast as they made a boat load of money by looking this stupid.

by Stiffie

Jun 20, 2015 8:36 AM EDT

gullty pleasure, there is no logical explanation to why one should watch this.... and you really shoudn´t but somehow i enjoyed it anyway

by jb1357

Jun 13, 2015 12:33 AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

by 123jdcroc

Jun 10, 2015 5:27 PM EDT

It's hard to believe the jerseys cast. For one thing they all give Italians a bad name. Snoopy isn't even Italian and she doesn't like to take a bath. J cow and the snoopy can't dance and if you ever look at jcow her lips are missing, ugly big girl and what about Roger, He's like 52 or something and he wears eye shadow. Mike and Ron are a bunch of cry babies. They cry all the time. Can you imagine taking out snoopy or jcow? If you look at their hair, it's dirty, the just spray more perfume on. Did you see tne panties the guys found of snoopys they were so bad no one would touch them. Jcow is lucky she found someone to sleep with her and snoopy is so fat but when she lost weight she really looks like a 4 foot troll. Jersey shore doesn't want them, Miami doesn't want them.They all have serious mental drama.

by nilimarahman

May 24, 2015 10:20 AM EDT

one of the best reality shows