KaBlam! Episode Guide

KaBlam! was an American animated television series that ran on Nickelodeon from 1996 to 2000. It features a collection of short films in several different styles of animation, bridged by the characters of Henry and June, who introduce the shorts, and have adventures of their own

Episode Guide

47 episodes

  • 9 episodes
    9 episodes
    • s4e9Now With More Flava'
    • s4e8The Kablair! Witch Project
    • s4e7The Best of Both Worlds
    • s4e6Going the Extra Mile
    • s4e5Under the New Management
    • s4e4Sasquatch-ercise
    • s4e3In It To Win It
    • s4e2Takes A Knockin' and Keeps Tick-Tockin'
    • s4e1A Nut in Every Bite!
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes