Lethal Weapon

Add to List

Review

Lethal Weapon

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tuesdays, 9:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 8,797 Times
Concluded
3 Seasons, 55 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
When Texas cop and former Navy SEAL Martin Riggs suffers the loss of his wife and baby, he moves to Los Angeles to start anew. There, he gets partnered with LAPD detective Roger Murtaugh (Damon Wayans, Sr.), who, having recently suffered a "minor" heart attack, must avoid any stress in his life.

Show Reviews

by Yzol01

Jul 19, 2017 4:41 PM EDT

Easy watching with great 3D characters and back stories. The episodes are well developed and full of laughs and drama as well as all the explosive impact required

by Charmaine Butler Humphrey

Jun 06, 2017 9:04 PM EDT

I love this show. The chemistry between Wayans and Crawford is awesome. The entire cast is superb. I hope this show stays around for a long time.

by Kirsten Brontmire

Jun 05, 2017 5:03 PM EDT

Oh my gosh, this show is so funny.

by Toya Davis

Apr 15, 2017 9:43 PM EDT

easily makes my top ten list of 2017

by sabkaz

Apr 12, 2017 5:01 PM EDT

Was very skeptical about watching this show as I loved the movies, but I was pleasantly surprised! The two main actors have good chemistry and the storylines are good so far!

by Sabina Maria

Apr 02, 2017 4:03 AM EDT

Awesome show...that chemistry that these two have as a partners- precious!

by DonPerry

Mar 05, 2017 6:53 PM EST

I really like the humor and suspense together

by sarb_anca

Feb 27, 2017 6:33 AM EST

Amazing! Funny, witty... all the assets a series should have! ;)

by Emma Angell

Feb 22, 2017 5:05 PM EST

Love this programme, was sceptical because I love the films but this has made me laugh & cry and I also am happy that is it about to air in the UK.

by jamal_is_inthe_house

Feb 14, 2017 11:30 AM EST

Love it! Watched the first 13 episodes and really love it! Great cop show, witty banter,hillarious at times! Very well written, great cast, great chemistry! You should really check it out, if you like crime drammas with a doze of comedy :)

by Aim1234

Feb 12, 2017 7:18 PM EST

Not Mel Gibson but show is interesting

by RGLozon

Jan 12, 2017 11:32 AM EST

This is a great remake I follow it closely

by ajoliver

Dec 16, 2016 10:39 PM EST

Loved the movies, but was worried about it being turned into a TV series, until I watched the first episode and realized it was going to be awesome. Haven't been let down yet!
Anyone that is a fan of the Lethal Weapon series will not be let down.

by QueenSamanthaSmith

Nov 25, 2016 2:26 AM EST

This show is funny. Brilliant idea to bring it from the big screen to the little box. The two main actors have great work chemistry and you can see that the whole cast has a great time working with each other on set every day.

by Badreddine Benbrahim

Nov 17, 2016 2:54 PM EST

Great show, great chemistry...It does justice to the old movie specially Riggs.
Love the show

by smilesfromheart

Nov 10, 2016 6:19 PM EST

S1E6: not much to it. I love the chemistry and that is what I am watching the show for. This is comedy to me and I love this type of clever humor. It is refreshing to me that it is clever comedy vs. stupidity.

by Sylar Dean Paginton

Oct 30, 2016 11:34 AM EDT

FANTASTIC! tv show, enough said.

by LOULOU296

Oct 19, 2016 8:29 PM EDT

I like this. Especially because they didn't follow the original characters perfectly. Gave them some originality. I like these guys as much as gibson and glover. 4.5 stars.

by abra_cadabra

Oct 18, 2016 2:07 PM EDT

loving this, makes me laugh I think they have written it well

by Joseph Lobosco

Oct 17, 2016 12:43 AM EDT

Great show!! It keeps the spirit of the movies. I hope it airs for at 3 seasons before Fox cancels it.