Magical Warfare Episode Guide

30 minutes

Takeshi Nanase is an ordinary high school boy with a somewhat dark past and, while he seems really hard working, he actually really cared about what people think of him. Due to certain circumstances, he is dating his childhood friend Kurumi Isoshima, but they are in a "fake" relationship. His life is relatively normal until the day he comes across a girl collapsed on the school campus. The girl, in a uniform he has never seen before, is named Mui Aiba and she claims to be a magician. Mui then apologizes to Takeshi because she turned him into a magician, too, and what Takeshi once thought was just one world is actually two — the world where magicians live and the world where humans live.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12Gone From This World
      March 27, 2014
    • s1e11The Battle of Pendragon
      March 20, 2014
    • s1e10Vanishing Boundaries
      March 13, 2014
    • s1e9Prelude to Destruction
      March 6, 2014
    • s1e8Wizard Brace's Darkness
      February 27, 2014
    • s1e7The Magic Sword's Secret
      February 20, 2014
    • s1e6Battle and Recovery
      February 13, 2014
    • s1e5Magic Tests and Winter Vacation
      February 6, 2014
    • s1e4Mui and Tsuganashi of the Ruined World
      January 30, 2014
    • s1e3The Magic Academy and Love Fortunes
      January 23, 2014
    • s1e2Another World
      January 16, 2014
    • s1e1Midsummer Magical Girl
      January 9, 2014