Mountain Man (TV) Episode Guide

Sundays, 9:00 PM ET on History Channel

60 minutes

Deep in America's wilderness, there's a breed of men like no other - living off the land, battling ruthless predators and colliding with the power of nature in an enduring struggle to survive. Follow their real-life challenges as they use time-honored skills, true grit and sheer cunning to live a life of total freedom in some of the most unforgiving environments on Earth. The wild is calling but only a few have the courage to answer. Tom, Eustace, Rich, Charlie and new Mountain Man, Kyle, confront the most brutal winter to descend on America in decades. And as they carve their lives from the untamed ranges of America, record subzero temperatures and powerful whiteouts bring them to the edge of survival. Predators are a constant threat but the meanest beast in the wild is Mother Nature herself, and this year she's fixing to give them hell. They'll have to stay one step ahead of the deadly cold while braving the extremes of a remote wilderness where a single misstep can send you into the bone-breaking jaws of a grizzly bear or leave you stranded with no help for miles around.

Episode Guide

37 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s3e13Stranded
      August 24, 2014
    • s3e12Live, Fight, and Die
      August 17, 2014
    • s3e11Predator
      August 10, 2014
    • s3e10The Deep Freeze
      August 3, 2014
    • s3e9Death Trap
      July 27, 2014
    • s3e8Hell on Ice
      July 20, 2014
    • s3e7Call of the Wild
      July 13, 2014
    • s3e6Rite of Passage
      July 6, 2014
    • s3e5Training Day
      June 29, 2014
    • s3e4Where There's Smoke, There's Fire
      June 22, 2014
    • s3e3The Revelations
      June 15, 2014
    • s3e2Valley of the Wolves
      June 8, 2014
    • s3e1Winter's Wrath
      June 1, 2014
  • 16 episodes
    16 episodes
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes