on National Geographic

Search for Egypt's lost treasures and redefines the way we look at ancient Egypt.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Alexander the Great's Lost Tomb
    • s1e7The Real Ramses
    • s1e6Secrets of the Valley of the Kings
    • s1e5The Pyramid Code
    • s1e4The Real Cleopatra
    • s1e3Secrets of the Sphinx
    • s1e2The Scorpion King
    • s1e1Mystery of the Screaming Man