Novel Adventures Episode Guide

Mondays, on

Four women brought together through their shared passion for books at a weekly book club, and their realization that what they are really looking for is adventure. Each of the eight episodes will focus on a different novel and the subsequent adventures that the books inspire in the four women.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8But You
    • s1e7The Prince and the Perfect Taco
    • s1e6Bare Essentials
    • s1e5If You Can
    • s1e4Spy Girls
    • s1e3Whodunnit? We dunnit.
    • s1e2The Fab Four
    • s1e1The Sand and Sea Club