On My Block

Add to List

Review

On My Block

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 3:00 AM EST on Netflix
Tracked 2,542 Times
Hiatus
3 Seasons, 28 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Co-created by Awkward creator Lauren Iungerich and All Eyez On Me writers Eddie Gonzalez and Jeremy Haft, the coming of age comedy focuses on four bright and street-savvy friends navigating their way through high school in the rough inner city.

Show Reviews

by Shivoncarla

Nov 06, 2018 11:37 AM EST

ON MY BLOCK - SEASON ONE

On My Block is ambitious and working to take risks in youth sitcom and drama. It is an accurate depiction of the emotionality in friendships and how it affects our decisions, sense of urgency and direction.

by S.kari

Jul 15, 2019 7:23 PM EDT

One of the most superb shows ever. Highly entertaining and great story telling. No fillers, not a minute wasted!

by georgiaraepink

Oct 04, 2018 1:10 AM EDT

I liked it, I didn't think it was anything amazing but i'm intrigued to see what season 2 has to offer

by RavenTrevino

Jun 20, 2018 9:26 PM EDT

I love this Show it got me through me downs, it had almost everything I was going through in it.
Can't wait for season 2, if you haven't watched I would say get about 5 hours of free time and binge it. It would be worth it! #OnMyBlock #LoveLoveLove #AmazeBallz #SoWorthTheTime #cantwaitforseason2 #season2 #cantwait

by aysecarki

Mar 26, 2018 2:49 AM EDT

One of the best tv shows i have watched in a long time

by Reynososuri11

Mar 13, 2020 12:42 PM EDT

How can I be able to watch this

by Toya Davis

Mar 12, 2020 6:46 PM EDT

I came across this show because friends of mine were talking about it I watch the first season. That season 1 finale was worth the show. These kids are great actors let's see how much of a run they it

by lizahoogstraten

Feb 04, 2020 11:15 AM EST

Very good show!

by PhizZa

Nov 30, 2019 6:48 PM EST

The show is awesome and enjoying to watch

by Liily

Apr 30, 2019 6:18 PM EDT

I want to inform Sidereel that only 1 episode has been listed for season 2. Could you please update it? I tried contacting you, but your comment system didn't allow me to send my request.

by math1174

Apr 24, 2019 12:01 PM EDT

i love this snhow more than anything in the world

by erdeidm

Apr 15, 2019 12:17 AM EDT

One word; HILARIOUS. It's got that outlandish Black-ish / Fresh off the Boat vibes that I just love. Also Jamar is just too dramatic lol. The whole cast is just EXTRA hahaha

by OLIVE_W-76

Mar 31, 2019 10:18 PM EDT

Die zweite Staffel ist leider deutlich schlechter als die Erste.

by jadastokeees

Mar 24, 2019 5:01 PM EDT

I like how the show shows a different side of California. Can't wait for Season 2.

by HijjeeyK

Jun 04, 2018 1:00 PM EDT

I enjoyed the show

by dinaofdoom

Apr 06, 2018 2:16 AM EDT

The highschoolers start off so innocent, thought it was an 80s period piece until they pulled out a smart phone. Smart teen drama with a big cliffhanger so hope it gets renewed.