Owner's Manual Episode Guide

30 minutes

The series will consist of eight, half-hour episodes and premiere in third quarter 2013. Owner's Manual will test one of the most common divides among man - those who read the owner's manual and those who do not. Representing each side of this divide, Ed Sanders and Marcus Hunt are put to the test in a weekly challenge where they attempt to operate today's most advanced, dangerous and powerful machinery and technology - from a fighter jet to a submarine, and more. With opposing points of view and conflicting methods of practice -- one man works strictly from the rule book, while the other uses only his instincts -- the real test will be how this "everyman" duo can collaborate to accomplish their challenge.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Rock Quarry
      September 19, 2013
    • s1e7Carnival
      September 19, 2013
    • s1e6Tall Ships
      September 12, 2013
    • s1e5Yarder
      September 5, 2013
    • s1e4Brewery
      August 29, 2013
    • s1e3Off Roading
      August 22, 2013
    • s1e2Locomotive
      August 15, 2013
    • s1e1Stunt Plane
      August 15, 2013