Passenger Episode Guide

Michael, a demoted Archangel, roams the earth in human form. Except for immortality and the authority to act as God's messenger or "Hit-Man", he is just a lowly angel now, or foot soldier. He relies on receiving his missions of where to find and terminate those possessed by demons via Passengers, shape-shifting Cherubim and Seraphim - who are in the ranks of divine entities closest to God. Are Michael's orders really coming from up above, or has he merely become a tool in a celestial conspiracy of spiritual warfare?

Episode Guide

7 episodes

  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes
    • s1e7Episode 7
    • s1e6Episode 6
    • s1e5Episode 5
    • s1e4Episode 4
    • s1e3Episode 3
    • s1e2Episode 2
    • s1e1Episode 1