Pokemon

Add to List

Review

Pokemon

Avg Rating (3.86)
Your Rating
Mondays on Cartoon Network
Tracked 6,115 Times
Current
22 Seasons, 1079 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The original Pokemon series, titled Pocket Monsters, followed the storyline of the original Pokemon games, Pokemon Red and Blue, in the region of Kanto. The protagonist of the series, Ash Ketchum, began his adventure from his home, Pallet Town, where he received a Pikachu, differing from the games, where only Bulbasaur, Charmander or Squirtle could be chosen. Watch Pokemon online with SideReel!

Show Reviews

by 123maxz

Oct 12, 2014 7:29 PM EDT

liked this show when i was a kid and its still going on

by TelevisionFanboy

Dec 31, 2015 11:50 PM EST

Pokemon is nothing short of a phenomenon. Tugging at the heartstrings and childhoods of many, this show has surprising replay value for devotees and kids at heart.

by Graziella Formosa

Jan 18, 2016 2:25 PM EST

Another childhood favourite... In case you've been living under a rock all this time, the story revolves around a boy who travels the world and aspires to become a Pokemon trainer. Pokemon are creatures found in this particular universe which are a kind of substitute to animals. They come in different shapes, sizes, colours and kinds and all have some kind of power depending on the type. You'll love it if you like Japanese animation.

by derekbery

Feb 27, 2015 9:59 PM EST

My first childhood obsession, Pokemon will always have a special place in my heart, but its pretty formulaic and repetitive so really only for kids.

by HijjeeyK

Dec 27, 2014 5:29 PM EST

childhood show

by Jackie12.

Jan 03, 2020 6:50 AM EST

How do u watch episodes because it doesn’t say search links and

by 1200080869

May 19, 2019 11:18 AM EDT

I LOVE THIS SHOW

by Siam Alam

Dec 12, 2018 12:45 PM EST

I want see this Show Right now!

by Hemachand

Nov 10, 2018 2:08 AM EST

Can you please give drive link

by Amy Hendriks

May 19, 2018 10:26 AM EDT

Childhood memories, favourite childhood show ever. Unfortunately I grew up and it can't seem to interest me anymore. I do miss it.

by Rob Waterman

May 28, 2017 9:08 PM EDT

Gotta catch em all

by amberpower

May 04, 2017 9:22 AM EDT

Pokemon brings back memories of getting ready for school while watching morning cartoons, and also arguments with my brother on what to watch.
Although now that I am older I can see the simplicity of the storylines and can tell what is going to happen in each episode. In saying that it's still a good show in an interesting world and one that, no doubt, will be on TV for quite some time.

by iguanasaber

Feb 15, 2017 7:22 AM EST

Classic pokemon, there isn't even anything to say. It is for kids so once you get old enough you get bored of how simplistic it is sometimes, but every now and then the battles are very well done and there is a story, but there are quite a few little episodes which are just part of the journey.

by Andrew Choe

Feb 08, 2017 12:54 AM EST

gets really old after a while

by Gmailgirl.com

Dec 21, 2016 10:02 PM EST

Awesome show I can watch for dayzzzzzz...zzzzzzzzzzzzz.

by BaxterV

Dec 08, 2016 12:20 PM EST

They should stop it now, the first couple of season are almost 5 Star. The newest seasons I don't want to see at all. Their bad in quality/

by Mohammed87

Nov 27, 2016 3:25 PM EST

i use to watch this when i was little, then finding episodes was nt easy so i stopped. Now because of pokemon go im into it again,

by evilangelfiji

Oct 03, 2016 12:39 AM EDT

Episodes which shows character development or battles from someone other than Ash are always the most enjoyable episodes. Jessie, meowth and James are entertaining as usual but Ash sometimes pushes his obviously hurt pokemon to keep battling which annoys me. Prefer epsiodes that are about Misty and Brock and not Ash.

by lauravd

Oct 02, 2016 1:44 PM EDT

Makes me nostalgic every time I hear the intro song

by 2bla-zn

Jun 02, 2016 1:44 AM EDT

Loved watching this as a kid. In fact if i have time and nothing else to do, I'll watch a few episodes just to see how the journey is going.