Pretty Little Liars

Add to List

Review

Pretty Little Liars

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tuesdays, 8:00 PM EST on ABC Family
Tracked 369,442 Times
Concluded
7 Seasons, 163 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
"Pretty Little Liars" follows four estranged best friends who are reunited a year after the leader of their clique goes missing, only to realize that they're all receiving anonymous messages from someone who knows all their secrets.

Show Reviews

by sidereelAlex

Jul 11, 2014 6:40 PM EDT

Love it or hate it, you can't deny that this show is ridiculously addicting. HOW AM I STILL WATCHING IT? How are there still new episodes?! WHO IS A.

by Asmaa Zoumhane

Oct 13, 2014 7:33 PM EDT

I find myself wondering why on earth am I still watching this show? They dragged the plot so much it just lost all meaning. I could watch an episode from the 1st season now and think it's the latest one, that's how confusing the plot has become.

by leah

Jul 10, 2014 1:48 PM EDT

I'm intrigued by how so much happens each week, but by the end of an episode, almost nothing has ultimately changed.

by slouis.1694

Dec 28, 2015 2:23 AM EST

What started off as a great show based off of the book series, has turned into a dragged out over-acted "plot-line" of who knows what anymore. Take it from a dissapointed fan, instead of following along with the books timeline, it is clear to see that due to the ratings and viewings from the original series the writers at ABC family have decided to keep dragging out the not-so-great mystery of who "A" is.

I would only recommend season 1 and 2, after that it just starts to get old pretty fast.

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 09, 2014 11:58 AM EDT

Who is A? Love this show just gets better and better

by lizzykeiger

Jul 18, 2014 1:28 AM EDT

I'm pretty sure Pretty Little Liars has run it corse (long ago) the writers use the same tropes and cheesy relationships and every season is pretty much :"omg who's threatening us this time!!!" yeah but don't tell anyone because this one person will kill everyone somehow. Makes complete sense. The first season to about the 3rd season was good, but then its just tiring.

by elfspider

Jan 14, 2016 1:21 AM EST

Entertaining and thrilling, this show never fails to keep me on my toes.

by rosebud_7

Oct 25, 2014 8:17 AM EDT

A must see! So great!

by cat-91

Oct 18, 2014 4:01 AM EDT

Love the show, but I kinda wish that the whole "A" thing was officially taken care of. It's beginning to drag on a little.

by 123maxz

Jul 20, 2014 8:03 PM EDT

keep seeing this show on sidereel top 10 list but its not even that good

by Sam Isa

Jul 17, 2014 1:48 AM EDT

Absolutely love this show!! Never missed an episode!!!

by Leonie15

Mar 01, 2016 6:42 PM EST

Started out great! Lovely characters, amazing clothes and an interesting storyline. Probably shouldn't have had more than 3 seasons, after that it's just getting ridiculous (spoiler alert (sort of): i'm still watching it cause i want to know who A is.)

by wolfgirl47

Jan 13, 2016 8:45 AM EST

This show is addicting and yet it makes me crazy. I feel like after 6 seasons we still don't have all the answers.
Update: After last night's episode, why am I still watching this? It seems like 5 years hasn't changed anything. How many seasons will I have to go through to find out who the new threat is???? Yet I will be in front of my tv next Tuesday night.

by ZacELB

Aug 12, 2015 1:46 PM EDT

We Finally Get To Know Who "A" Is, And Fill The Blanks In The Story!! To Be Honest I Couldn't Have Held On For Another Season For This Reveal. Yet Once Again They Leave It Wide Open, Who The Hell Is This "He" That's Coming For Allisson Five Years Later!?? I Think That The Show Should've Ended This Season, But It Seems That I Can't Stop Watching It!!
UURRRGGGGHHHHHH!!!!

by Verena Schmck

Feb 22, 2015 1:50 AM EST

Well, well, well. Where to start? Probably the most thrilling show on TV currently. Who the hell is A??? Will we ever find out who tortures the girls? Every episode leaves with some answer, but even more questions. Great show. A must-watch for series-lovers!

by zparpa

Nov 19, 2014 8:00 AM EST

Great show, just want to know the full story!

by RachelB57

Sep 13, 2014 4:50 AM EDT

love it

by iluvmmee

Jul 17, 2014 9:54 AM EDT

Honestly. Who the frigg is A. One thing I can tell you is no matter how much you think you hate this show once you get the hang of regularly watching you cannot stop. It's full of drama & mystery and smtimes pretty creeepy like stalker much?! Overall, great show just wish they'd end it already or show A and continue on with another problem..

by TelevisionFanboy

Sep 10, 2016 3:00 PM EDT

Pretty Little Liars is popular for a reason. This soapy teen drama has beauty, intrigue, and enough mystery to keep you addicted for seasons. After you watch the first episode don't be surprised if you find yourself binge watching the whole series. Right now is the perfect time to join the PLL Army!

by shezaara1

Sep 01, 2015 2:00 PM EDT

dragging on but yet addictive