Resurrection

Add to List

Review

Resurrection

Avg Rating (3.54)
Your Rating
Sundays ,9:00 PM EST on ABC
Tracked 9,512 Times
Concluded
2 Seasons, 21 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The people of Arcadia, Missouri are forever changed when their deceased loved ones suddenly start to return.

Show Reviews

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 03, 2016 12:27 AM EDT

I really liked this show,,started watching it couple of month ago on Hulu it was until last week that i finally finished watching it,,it was pretty good.

by legacy_user_7180d

Oct 26, 2014 5:39 PM EDT

not a bad show missing something though

by jillybeane16

Aug 23, 2014 1:28 AM EDT

It's like an undercover Sci-Fi show set in the paranoia of a small town with a great group of diverse actors. You must check it out!

by LindaS1219

May 08, 2015 12:50 PM EDT

Now that The Returned is here, why even bother with this show. It was enjoyable while it lasted.

by haniel125

Jan 11, 2015 9:24 PM EST

A bit of mystery with a supernatural feel, even if you can't quite be sure of that. Because sometimes I think of aliens, but that just might be me. The characters really pull you in as well. They kind of all have their own story, and we get glimpses of them throughout. It also has this quiet intense feeling about the show, and I enjoy every minute of it.

by andrew.bremner

Nov 05, 2014 10:44 AM EST

Amazing show , take time to get into it

by Rashid Alzayani

Sep 16, 2014 6:50 PM EDT

good

by Andrasteslux

Oct 14, 2015 2:25 PM EDT

I'd like it...but it was just boring after few episodes!

by MetalRico

May 08, 2015 5:47 AM EDT

This show had great potential. An original plot, a great cast. But still it missed something. But what, I don't know. And now we will never know because the show is cancelled. I think it is a missed opportunity, but I understand the decision.

by Alecortes12

Feb 09, 2015 12:07 PM EST

A show with very good ideas and different to other shows. I love the supernatural aspect of it and how the writers have explored it brilliantly.

by Nick Moore

Feb 02, 2015 6:26 AM EST

IMHO religious stuff + vampires + werewolves + devils representative etc do nothing for me. So far this series is interesting but the minute it goes fire and brimstone - I'll bin it! I cannot see where it can go!
FYI These days I watch the start only of James Bond movies as the endings are so predictable.

by lizahoogstraten

Jan 23, 2015 7:33 AM EST

This show is kinda weird, but i like it!

by Urbanpreist

Dec 15, 2014 11:55 AM EST

Great show !!

by rachelwe

Nov 26, 2014 4:37 PM EST

Great show, really enjoyed it

by salvomazzo1992

Aug 01, 2014 11:10 PM EDT

I'm not sure where they are going with this show

by 123maxz

Jul 20, 2014 8:08 PM EDT

i herd lots of bad things out this show but i love it cant wait for season 2

by Melissa-LeeM

Jul 19, 2014 5:30 PM EDT

Struggling to see where this show will go.

by SuzetteS

Feb 04, 2018 2:24 PM EST

I watched the original french version and I hope that the writers of the US version can keep the story lines interesting.

by Ivsteal

Nov 10, 2016 11:58 PM EST

Dead people who aren't dead any more. Making things all awkward for the people that still live in the same town. All about how they deal with it good or bad.

by manzanitastark

Aug 14, 2016 5:49 PM EDT

Real shame to see this canceled. So much potential but the writing seemed to stray a bit.