Sacred Seven Episode Guide

30 minutes

Alma Tandoji lives a lonely life. One day, Ruri Alba, a girl accompanied by her butler and maids, visits him. Knowing the power of Sacred Seven is latent within Alma, she asks him to lend her his powers. However, he refuses and drives her away since he injured many with his unusual strength in the past.Meanwhile, a fiendish Dark Stone creature suddenly appears in this peaceful town in the Kanto region. Only Almas power of Sacred Seven can fight against it. But Alma just lets his power run amuck and things begin to get worse. Ruri raised her gemstone in order to release his true abilities, My SoulI give to you.With Ruris wishes engraved in it, will Alma be able to defeat the Dark Stone?

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12Sacred Seven
      September 18, 2011
    • s1e11Kenmi's Sharpened Blade
      September 11, 2011
    • s1e10Memory of Aoi
      September 4, 2011
    • s1e9The Soul of a Rolling Stone
      August 28, 2011
    • s1e8With All My Heart
      August 21, 2011
    • s1e7A Dark Side of the Truth
      August 14, 2011
    • s1e6One More Night, One More Naito
      August 7, 2011
    • s1e5The Mirror in Kagami's Heart
      July 31, 2011
    • s1e4Oni at the School Festival
      July 24, 2011
    • s1e3Crazy Night
      July 17, 2011
    • s1e2Ruri's Sky-Blue Bond
      July 10, 2011
    • s1e1Awakening Of The Stone
      July 3, 2011