Scorpion

Add to List

Review

Scorpion

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 22,705 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 93 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A high-octane drama inspired by the true story of an eccentric genius and his team of brilliant misfits working to protect the U.S. from high-tech threats.

Show Reviews

by bigbill947

Sep 24, 2014 5:41 AM EDT

I loved it ! It was witty ,definitely fast-paced with a new cast of talented young kids including Katherine McFee from AI & Smash !Plus a few well known faces ,especially Robert Patrick.Basically , the government hires the new Generation of extremely bright and brave young people that are highly talented in using computers and science.with a few tricks up their sleeves ! If the scripts keep to the same intense and witty pilot , they maybe around for awhile.So Far,So Really Good !

by fadedinpiration

Sep 23, 2014 5:46 AM EDT

This is so good! I just watched the first episode and it was amazing! I can't wait for the next one!

by moahdeeb777

Sep 22, 2014 10:08 PM EDT


WOW What a great show I think we have a hit in the making! I was really entertained.

by 123maxz

Jul 20, 2014 8:12 PM EDT

looks good hopefully it will be

by Emma Angell

May 12, 2018 4:47 PM EDT

I am completed gutted, how can this be left with this group at odds after all they have been through. This is a very sad end to a truly great show that has made many people happy and has seen me through some unhappy times personally....feel sad and disappointed

by Jocelyn Chapman

Feb 08, 2017 12:04 AM EST

Very entertaining show as long as you are okay with a significant amount of loopholes.

by ramdeer

Jan 18, 2017 10:39 PM EST

like this one real good fun to watch

by aprilsyellowdawn

Jul 20, 2016 8:10 AM EDT

attention all nerds these guys make smart badass myth busters meet macgyver

by tash79

Dec 12, 2015 1:19 PM EST

this is a good programme i enjoy the action and out side the box thinking on the part of the main characters 40 odd minuets of fast paced thrills

by Lovearthis

Nov 26, 2015 11:08 AM EST

a smart yet fun show that are always dramatic and you just love it!! ♥

by Graham McCarthy

Nov 21, 2015 9:57 PM EST

Great show and the way it is based is a positive but obviously stretched the truth a bit but overall a must see.

by Aim1234

Nov 06, 2015 2:27 PM EST

I love this show it is amazing what they do and how they use simple stuff to help them.

by lauravd

Sep 29, 2015 4:19 AM EDT

Someone who has a lot of difficulty expressing emotions, but still falls in love and saves the world. If you like that kind of thing this is something for you.

by Nick Moore

Sep 23, 2015 1:23 PM EDT

Day time TV of the future. Its OK.
Update: Too many 'tenuous' links !
Update: Season 2 opener - Oh dear - remove the cheeseyness and write story lines that stretch over more than episode - terrible

by hannah.hoffmann

Jun 24, 2015 5:15 PM EDT

It kind of reminds me of Mind Games but so much better

by howie4144

May 29, 2015 7:07 PM EDT

Silly/fun show. Not technically accurate, but it really isn't billed as a CSI/NCIS. Sort of like Chuck, The A-team, or Jake 2.0.

by Beckky00

May 08, 2015 10:10 PM EDT

Not sure about this one.. Still finding its niche.

by Gustav Tegner

Apr 27, 2015 2:59 AM EDT

OMG! Best new show in a very long time. It's so good and the nerd in me is so happy. Realy Love it!!
Give it a change.

by Handsome1_Blr

Apr 21, 2015 11:03 AM EDT

What started off as a great show ended up being the most stupidest one ever !! I mean wow........

It started with the bang with walter saving folks from the plane crash and creating the team Scorpion.

As the season progressed it started steering towards plain time waste and stupid,I kept hoping they'd pick up the pace or write more cleverly but failed every time.

Time after time they just threw junk in the name of science,most of the tech jargon's or excuses they give are juvenile and not one bit accurate.

The Season finale was the THE MOST disappointing to say the least !

Dear god,One has to be real stupid to believe that a car which jumped off the cliff in the night will still be hanging in the middle and with the guy driving (our Hero Walter) it still alive and very much conscious (even after losing blood and hitting god knows what on the way down) !

Suddenly in the morning when walter friends arrive everything goes awry and things start to fail one after the other,as if things were waiting for everyone's arrival and nature wanted to play a SHOWOFF !!

One after the other the stupidity just kept coming,be it the damn crow trying make the car fall or the rescue team changing their climb route due to it, The icing on the cake was when Walter tried to electrocute himself to be awake by the car's electrical wires (now anyone with half the brain working knows that car has 12v supply and does nothing to you even if you hold it all day long !! ).

At the end of this season finale episode I was awestruck and dumbstruck !! Felt like kicking myself in the nut for having watched it and lived !!

If things continue in the same way in season 2,I for one Am surely going to STOP watching !

by Jenny Zisette

Apr 15, 2015 1:16 PM EDT

fav new tv show ♥