Scorpion

Add to List

Review

Scorpion

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 22,705 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 93 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A high-octane drama inspired by the true story of an eccentric genius and his team of brilliant misfits working to protect the U.S. from high-tech threats.

Show Reviews

by Nikita Tourani

Apr 08, 2015 2:32 AM EDT

Interesting characters and witty dialogue.

by ClarkeMoon

Mar 27, 2015 1:44 PM EDT

I love this series after only one section. Love this series so hard. Really want to know more about the people involved.

by Chris Miller

Mar 20, 2015 8:35 PM EDT

Not sure about this show, one time it bores me, next time it keeps my eyes open. We'll see.

by MTromp

Mar 14, 2015 8:53 AM EDT

I was intrigued because of the cast...so different from each other and yet able to work together. Like the idea of a love blossoming between characters and socially awkward parts.

by devil-babe

Feb 24, 2015 5:04 AM EST

its soo cool to watch smart people to the cops jobs

by Ilanalevy12

Feb 23, 2015 7:40 PM EST

This programme allows you to see life through people who extremely intelligent and how intelligence may not be the be all and end all.
There is a lot of action, adventure and drama so far as we have still not finished the first season but hopefully it will continue to be as good as it is now.

by Yardenalucretia

Feb 22, 2015 4:54 AM EST

Nice show, different stories. Has a small continuous storyline but overall you can watch the episodes as single ones.

by 0o0

Feb 17, 2015 9:08 PM EST

Good stuff! They come up with some unique concepts as opposed to many others.

by Lil_Red88

Feb 11, 2015 2:01 AM EST

Love this, love Walter and pagie together. Love kathrine mcphee missed her after smash ended happy to see her back on tv again

by PrivateSmallville

Jan 30, 2015 10:27 PM EST

Nerds but excellent nerds. The on screen chemistry between Walter and Paige and Toby and Happy (well that's what Toby keeps telling himself) is just amazing.

by vronmo

Jan 25, 2015 7:28 AM EST

A bit on the fence..On one side I like it, on the other side it's all a bit.. urgh I don't know.. The pilot was awesome, but we've seen these story lines before;Geniuses solving crimes with the help of "normal" people...

by tracyx11

Jan 23, 2015 3:07 PM EST

Kinda terrible. But I keep watching. Mostly because I'm bored. Also because of Kat Mcphee :D

by biker1

Jan 20, 2015 8:43 AM EST

Absolutely crap. Bunch of freakish nerds saving the world, yeah right.

by YulkaY

Jan 19, 2015 9:14 PM EST

Must the writers stick "I have a 192 IQ" into every episode? The more episodes I watch, the more ridiculous this show gets. The main character, Walt, just gets more annoying with every episode. I gave the show a fair shot, but I'm done.

by Alex Larig

Jan 10, 2015 3:56 AM EST

Not bad, but how long will take until we will bored with same stuff.

by jamsey700

Jan 05, 2015 3:46 AM EST

Awesome show really enjoyed it! 10/10

by Shamaas

Dec 23, 2014 1:51 AM EST

Started to like the first few episodes. Then suddenly it went dull for me. Nothing new. the same old story lines as those previous crime Shows. So No more of this TV SHow

by Julie Witt

Dec 02, 2014 9:41 PM EST

I think once we get to know the characters better, this has the potential to be a very interesting show, as long as they stay away from all the "genius" cliches.

by Joana Amaral

Nov 29, 2014 6:00 AM EST

Everyone is awesome, specially Walter and Paige.

by kvmgoldfish

Nov 25, 2014 2:31 PM EST

Im sticking with it for now. but it reminds me to much of all the other crime mysteries shows. a little predictable