Scoundrels Episode Guide

Scoundrels centers on a family of small-time criminals that is shaken when their father is sentenced to a long prison term, leaving his wife to take care of the criminally enterprising brood. In an effort to keep her kids out of trouble, she decides it's time for the family to go straight despite the best efforts of her kids to maintain their petty criminal ways.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
      August 15, 2010
    • s1e7That's the Way the Money Goes
      August 8, 2010
    • s1e6Birds of a Feather Flock Together
      August 1, 2010
    • s1e5Yes, Sir, Yes, Sir, Three Bags Full
      July 25, 2010
    • s1e4Where Have You Been, Charming Billy?
      July 18, 2010
    • s1e3Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire
      July 11, 2010
    • s1e2Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary
      June 27, 2010
    • s1e1And Jill Came Tumbling After
      June 20, 2010