Shin Koihime Musou Episode Guide

In a time when strength is needed, a hero is secretly sharpening her skills as a warrior of justice: her name is Kan'u Unchou (Guan Yu). This fast and loose take on the Romance of the Three Kingdoms follows Koihime Muso and continues the adventures of the female versions of Kan'u and Chouhi (Zhang Fei) as they kick bandit but in a fantasy version of ancient China.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12The General's Attempt to Suppress the Yellow Turban Rebellion
      December 12, 2009
    • s1e11Bachou Tries To Hold It In
      December 14, 2009
    • s1e10Koumei Wishes for a Sister
      December 7, 2009
    • s1e9Gakushin, Riten, and Ukin, Protect a Village
      November 30, 2009
    • s1e8Enjutsu Orders a Monster's Extermination
      November 23, 2009
    • s1e7Chinkyuu Is Taken In By Ryofu
      November 16, 2009
    • s1e6Ten`i is Tested by Sousou
      November 9, 2009
    • s1e5Kakuka and Teiiku Come Into Sousou`s Service
      November 2, 2009
    • s1e4The Three Chou Sisters Acquire the "Crucial Keys to the Way of Peace"
      October 26, 2009
    • s1e3Kousonsan Fights Enshou
      October 19, 2009
    • s1e2Ryuubi Visits Touka Village
      October 12, 2009
    • s1e1Kakuka and Teiiku Come Into Sousou's Service
      October 5, 2009