Silver Spoon (Anime) Episode Guide

Silver Spoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hiromu Arakawa, set in the fictional Yezo Agricultural High School in Hokkaido. It depicts the daily life of Yugo Hachiken, a student from Sapporo who enrolled into Yezo fleeing from the demands of his strict father. However, he soon learns that life on an agricultural school is not as easy as he initially believed. Unlike his new classmates, he has no intention of following an agricultural career after graduating, although he envies them for already having set goals for their lives and the pursuit of their dreams, unlike him.

Episode Guide

22 episodes

  • 11 episodes
    11 episodes
    • s2e11Over and Over Again
      March 27, 2014
    • s2e10Dream
      March 20, 2014
    • s2e9The Last Milk
      March 13, 2014
    • s2e8Hachiken Howls
      March 6, 2014
    • s2e7Komaba Stands on the Pitcher's Mound
      February 27, 2014
    • s2e6Mikage Gives It Her Al
      February 13, 2014
    • s2e5Hachiken Has His Hands Full
      February 6, 2014
    • s2e4Minamikujou Appears
      January 30, 2014
    • s2e3Hachiken Jumps High
      January 23, 2014
    • s2e2Hachiken Finds the Vice-President
      January 16, 2014
    • s2e1Hachiken Becomes a Vice-President
      January 9, 2014
  • 11 episodes
    11 episodes