Sin City Rules Episode Guide

60 minutes

Sin City Rules follows the lives of five high-powered women in Las Vegas, including an entrepreneur daughter of an infamous mob boss, a cosmetics mogul, a champion poker player, a gun-loving fashion designer and a pageant queen-turned-entertainment reporter. Follow these women as they do whatever it takes to make it in one of the most vibrant, compelling and notorious cities in the world.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Lies, Love and Loyalty
    • s1e7Family Ties
    • s1e6A Nice Little Ambush
    • s1e5Let's Call a Truce
      January 1, 2013
    • s1e4Aliens Among Us
      December 30, 2012
    • s1e3She Said, She Said
      December 23, 2012
    • s1e2Whine Tasting
      December 16, 2012
    • s1e1What Happens in Vegas...
      December 9, 2012