Sleepy Hollow

Add to List

Review

Sleepy Hollow

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 23,427 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 62 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From co-creators/executive producers Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, the thrilling new action-adventure SLEEPY HOLLOW is a modern-day retelling of Washington Irving’s classic. ICHABOD CRANE (Tom Mison) is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to find that the world is on the brink of destruction and that he is humanity’s last hope, forcing him to team up with a contemporary police officer (Nicole Beharie) to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Show Reviews

by Moniie

Sep 14, 2015 5:41 PM EDT

I love this show. It keeps me curious and i hope it will run for a while :) It has humor, supernatural stuff, action all packed into it, and the cast is great :)

by dassiearwen

Oct 28, 2014 12:44 PM EDT

Love this show. Ichabod might be one of my favorite characters ever, and his chemistry with Abbie is amazing. Can't wait to see where the story is taking us. But wherever it is, I am sure it is exciting.

by ItzHavok

Mar 03, 2015 2:19 PM EST

Sleepy Hollow has an amazing cast and storyline. A fantasy based supernatural action packed drama including American History, lore and legends. I recommend this show to anyone who loves action fantasy supernatural dramas.

by RachelB57

Jan 31, 2015 5:58 AM EST

creepy but really enticing and you want to see more of the show its not long enough!

by Gabriela Buenano

Oct 15, 2014 11:53 AM EDT

SLOW AT TIMES BUT STILL INTERESTING TO SEE CUZ I LOVE THE WHOLE SLEEPY HALLOW LEGEND

by Morgaine

Sep 30, 2014 7:24 PM EDT

So I expected this show to be ridiculous, and don't get me wrong, it is. The supernatural elements of the show tend to lean towards the absurd, but they've actually found a pretty fascinating way to tie the original Sleepy Hollow story into all sorts of apocalypse nonsense, which makes the show's plotlines sustainable. But let's be real here, the main reason all the girls in the office watch is Ichabod. He is damn sexy and has a British accent on top. Yum.

by jamal_is_inthe_house

Aug 03, 2014 10:36 AM EDT

this show is astounding.i've never expected that kind of a plot twist.Sleepy Hollow has everything it has witches,magic,time traveling,demons,the 4 horsemen and many other supernatural things.so if you love or even like supernatural dramas with surprising plot twists you should watch this show.

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 03, 2016 2:21 AM EDT

??????????????????????????ok

by lascura

Jun 26, 2015 7:44 PM EDT

I like this show it makes me laugh and it has action ..Ichabod is just the cutes thing .. it's light and interesting .. hope it's got a few more seasons in it.

by Luineth

Mar 15, 2015 9:42 AM EDT

Nicely done. Good story, keeps you entertained.

by HippeeChick

Mar 01, 2015 2:59 PM EST

In a word...addictive. Cast, writing, acting are all above par.

by Tiemy Obers

Jan 25, 2015 2:18 PM EST

Nice series :-)

by MetalRico

Nov 26, 2014 6:58 AM EST

I began to follow the show halway through the first season after I heard positive things about the show. And rightly so. The first season is awesome. Sleepy hollow does not work with a big cast but they have awesome storylines about mythes and legends. It works!

Only to be lost in the 2nd season. For me it is gotten to incoherint. It is hard for me to keep my attention while watching this second season. There are still some episodes left so maybe they end strong. I surely hope so!

by jcfan

Oct 16, 2014 10:52 PM EDT

This is a great show. When I first saw the trailer for the premiere I was really impressed with how entertaining it looked. I was also worried that it might end up being overly cheesy and dumb and to much like Underworld. Glad I was wrong! Awesome show and I hope it gets renewed for a third season! 7.5/10

by Roger Beaudry

Mar 14, 2016 10:45 AM EDT

its a good show. love it.

by AceTheNomad

May 18, 2015 9:06 AM EDT

I am gonna feel really pissed off if the show starts to get Crane and Abby together. He belongs to Katrina no matter what

by daviswalden

Feb 27, 2015 1:02 AM EST

A fun ride for anyone who loves supernatural dramas. With quirky story lines that deeply tie in with American history and lore. Sleepy Hollow's second season is an improvement upon the first one, definitely, and I see this show continuing to stay as a hit. While the new introductions to the cast are great, Sleepy Hollow finds itself unable to kill them off and suffers from overpopulation.

by bruhannuh

Dec 16, 2014 10:22 PM EST

this is a great show

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Nov 21, 2014 11:58 AM EST

Mmm is not bad! not great either.

by Dominic Wade

Nov 03, 2014 2:22 PM EST

A thoroughly good show based on Washington Irving's novel. Series 2 is so far an excellent showing.