Sleepy Hollow

Add to List

Review

Sleepy Hollow

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 23,427 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 62 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From co-creators/executive producers Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, the thrilling new action-adventure SLEEPY HOLLOW is a modern-day retelling of Washington Irving’s classic. ICHABOD CRANE (Tom Mison) is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to find that the world is on the brink of destruction and that he is humanity’s last hope, forcing him to team up with a contemporary police officer (Nicole Beharie) to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Show Reviews

by surrealisticuniverse

Jul 05, 2015 6:14 PM EDT

I hope next season will be better than season 2. After such a start in season 1, I was disappointed about the direction they went with the show in the second season. Also, considering it's on FOX and the ratings decreased in season 2, chances are after season 3, they'll let it go.

by sparkp

Jun 20, 2015 6:23 AM EDT

Love the show cannot wait for the next season

by tmaver12

Apr 15, 2015 1:16 PM EDT

♥3

by clodhopper

Apr 04, 2015 12:45 PM EDT

Unique.. getting better with every season.

by iriswonderland

Mar 29, 2015 5:15 PM EDT

I tried to watch this show, but after the pilot couldn't keep up with it.

by kmasalas

Mar 19, 2015 10:20 PM EDT

Yay!!! Third season Renewed! I will definitely be watching this show. Hopefully the switch in the shows management will make the show come together a little more than last season. As mean as it is to say I hope they keep Katrina dead.(She was so confusing as a character)I don't know if I want to see a budding romance between Ichabod and Abby, as at this point it might seem thrown together but each of their partners shouldn't interfere with the demon fighting they do as witnesses. Rather I just want to see clear direction in this show. Maybe a common foe to get everyone focused on one goal. Don't bite off more story than you can chew!!!!!!!

by Esbby

Mar 18, 2015 3:44 PM EDT

A fish out of water tale with trashy religious drivel lead by a surprisingly well fitting pair of characters.

by vronmo

Mar 01, 2015 9:42 AM EST

Supernatural drama combined with America history, ancient legends and the main reason for watching; Ichabod.. hmmm british accent combined with uniform = hard to resist! And with a good cast and surprisingly catching storylines this show surprised me

by bambam3343

Feb 12, 2015 1:12 AM EST

I love so much

by spiderwing

Jan 25, 2015 10:03 AM EST

Definitely a 'pretty people with supernatural added' show. I'm giving it an extra half star because of John Noble.

The individual episodes are tight enough, but the seasons meander a bit. The interpersonal relationships develop at a glacial pace, but at least they seem not to be building a romantic link between the two leads (please let there be a cross sex meaningful platonic relationship that doesn't go there in the end...) The mythology is all over the place. There is no Masquerade, people just don't believe in magic because it never happens, except that it's happening ALL THE TIME. It's a watchable mess.

by CT_Thatsme

Jan 11, 2015 2:51 PM EST

Great show. Super excited whats gonna happen next.

by Silverinhfx

Jan 10, 2015 10:15 PM EST

It's an okay show.

by Duncandehaan

Jan 05, 2015 5:45 PM EST

this is a good one !!

by StephenS421

Dec 11, 2014 8:19 PM EST

This program started out with such promise and sparkle. However they changed from the save one person per episode to stringing us along for the ride in season 2. All this time and we only get to see 2 Horsemen? seems like a let down and the constant can I see his head ( headless horseman ) or not is getting somewhat annoying. Strong acting,costumes and scenery but someone needs to get back to the drawing board with the storyline and writing. Sorry but even my wife who loved it, is not wanting to watch it as much anymore. We watch this only when there is nothing else in the DVR.

by stnisha

Dec 11, 2014 5:28 AM EST

love it love it love it
loving every moment of it :)

by cLoUless

Dec 06, 2014 9:06 AM EST

Mysical and dark. This show is young and could get even better if it gets the chance. It is worthwhile to watch, kick back and enjoy.

by jocke84

Nov 25, 2014 2:45 PM EST

I like it, very much...

by Roseline Rey

Nov 24, 2014 4:24 PM EST

Amazing show love the chemistry between Igabod and Abby

by HijjeeyK

Nov 17, 2014 4:06 PM EST

good okay..

by daf4225

Nov 08, 2014 10:35 PM EST

Pretty good show. A little disappointed in the second season so far