Sleepy Hollow

Add to List

Review

Sleepy Hollow

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 23,427 Times
Concluded
4 Seasons, 62 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From co-creators/executive producers Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci, the thrilling new action-adventure SLEEPY HOLLOW is a modern-day retelling of Washington Irving’s classic. ICHABOD CRANE (Tom Mison) is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to find that the world is on the brink of destruction and that he is humanity’s last hope, forcing him to team up with a contemporary police officer (Nicole Beharie) to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Show Reviews

by lucyloo21

Nov 03, 2014 8:27 AM EST

Hilarious and gruesome all at once. Fast paced first season established its self as one of the best new shows on TV.

by mmfollower

Oct 30, 2014 5:32 PM EDT

Good story with some humor mixed in. This one is definitly worth a watch guys.

by PaulienvanderWal

Oct 25, 2014 7:51 AM EDT

seemed promissing, now feels in limbo

by bndoorh

Oct 23, 2014 6:51 AM EDT

I GIVE THIS SHOW D

by Purelove

Oct 13, 2014 7:20 AM EDT

Very interesting show.

by GeorgeAnn

Oct 11, 2014 3:05 PM EDT

fun and a little scarey

by tommyboy69

Oct 04, 2014 6:05 AM EDT

The show was all right but it wasn't good enough to keep me watching

by bigbill947

Sep 26, 2014 3:27 PM EDT

Well Back in Sleepy Hallow for Season 2 and ep. 1 , Just love the show in first season , also the 2nd season premier shows us the Purgatory that one can only leave ,if someone arrives to take their place . We meet Ben Franklin Flying his Kite , but not about Electricity , the Key is ...well lets just say I think like a few other recent Revolutionary War tales , they blend real characters life experience into the fantasy of the show !

by wwcjwu99

Sep 24, 2014 2:05 PM EDT

I don't usually watch thriller/horror but this one has something different to it. It can get scary at times (OK, I know I'm a scaredy cat...) but the plot twists are also very intriguing.

by Samantha Ann Ison

Sep 21, 2014 5:29 PM EDT

im happy that show is coming back for its second season. its a good show and love story line.

by ShellyMarie

Sep 20, 2014 3:42 AM EDT

Really addicting and I love the two main actors, but the plot and writing... just gets to be too cliched and cheesy. Couldn't dredge up enough interest to even try the second season. The idea has a lot of potential, but I don't like where they went with it.

by ingrid_steffensen

Sep 15, 2014 6:33 AM EDT

Such an interesting story. Can't wait for season three!!

by shukry58

Sep 15, 2014 3:28 AM EDT

This is really fantasy but it is great

by louiseclsc171260

Sep 03, 2014 7:26 PM EDT

I hope season two is as captivating !

by csventimilla

Aug 17, 2014 3:10 PM EDT

I have to watch this show when there's sunlight, otherwise it just spooks me out. So, yeah, its good

by tekkie3

Aug 08, 2014 1:32 AM EDT

God, I love this show!!!