Soul Eater Not! Episode Guide

30 minutes

The Death Weapon Meister Academy (DWMA) is a special institution for humans who are born with the power to turn into weapons and the wielders of these weapons, called meisters. While the students of the EAT (Especially Advantaged Talent) class train themselves to become warriors of justice, the NOT (Normally Overcome Target) class is for those who just want to control their powers with the intent to not become a threat to others and to themselves. Tsugumi Harudori is a halberd demon weapon who takes part in the NOT class and befriends two meisters, Meme Tatane and Anya Hepburn, becoming indecisive about which one of them to choose as her partner. The series follows the daily lives of Tsugumi and her friends as they learn the ropes of the DWMA and have occasional encounters with the characters of the main series.

Episode Guide

12 episodes

  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
    • s1e12Soul Resonance!
      July 2, 2014
    • s1e11Their Various Resolves!
      June 17, 2014
    • s1e10The Beginning of the Nightmare!
      June 10, 2014
    • s1e9Pumpkin Growing!
      June 3, 2014
    • s1e8Tsugumi Spiral!
      May 27, 2014
    • s1e7Nice Day For a Death Bazaar!
      May 20, 2014
    • s1e6This is a Real Fight!
      May 13, 2014
    • s1e5Invitation Fighting!
      May 6, 2014
    • s1e4Waver, Run!
      April 29, 2014
    • s1e3The Witch of the Girls' Dorm!
      April 22, 2014
    • s1e2Girls' Dorm a la Carte!
      April 15, 2014
    • s1e1Enrolling at the DWMA!
      April 8, 2014