Spade Episode Guide

Jack Spade once saved the world. Now, forgotten by his peers, and left to his own devices for the last fifteen years, he is asked to once again to save humanity. But this time, he is not the prophesized one. He is to keep her alive.

Episode Guide

10 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s1e10Holy Shit!
    • s1e9Evil Within
    • s1e8Victory
    • s1e7Rewritten
    • s1e6Trap
    • s1e5Versus
    • s1e4Apart
    • s1e3Remember Me?
    • s1e2Mr. Whisperer
    • s1e1The Rebirth Part 1