Spartacus: Vengeance

Add to List

Review

Spartacus: Vengeance

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 10:00 PM EST on Starz
Tracked 15,790 Times
Concluded
0 Seasons, 10 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
After the bloody escape from the House of Batiatus that concluded Spartacus: Blood and Sand, the gladiator rebellion begins to strike fear into the heart of the Roman Republic in Spartacus: Vengeance.

Show Reviews

by ItzHavok

Feb 28, 2015 10:35 PM EST

Blood, gore, action, sex, drugs and a storyline that screams freedom. Spartacus is a gladiator that stood for honor, respect and freedom. If you like blood, sex, action and period dramas this is the show for you.

by 123maxz

Jul 20, 2014 8:15 PM EDT

watch all the Spartacus shows all have the best fighting and sex scenes

by Graziella Formosa

Jun 16, 2015 3:06 PM EDT

Stunning like the others.. one of the best shows I have ever seen. I will never tire of saying that.

by Mohammed87

Dec 18, 2014 10:44 AM EST

wicked show , love all the sex scenes, need more shows like this .

by Reach4raj

Oct 16, 2015 9:36 AM EDT

If you like Historical dramas , action, Drama , Blood , this is the TV series for you . Reminds you of `300' movie... go for it

by xannah89

Mar 03, 2015 3:25 PM EST

SPARTACUS!!! MY favorite show of all time. Has everything in a show, drama, comedy, romance, death, battle, warriors, and the acting is top notch

by Stefan Peplinski

Jan 21, 2015 11:23 AM EST

A good second/third series it introduces a new actor playing Spartacus, but that is no bad thing, the new actor is every bit the leader and fighter his predecessor was. We see where the slave army that shook Rome began.

by Chivonne D'cruz

Nov 28, 2014 6:15 AM EST

VENGEANCE was definitely served and it was not going to pretty, this season for me was weak a bit because the story seemed to be falling apart, however it was a good effort and i really liked it because it stayed true to being brutal and delivering a good punch.
CD

by jmlomber

Oct 22, 2014 12:58 PM EDT

Only reason it doesn't get a 5 star is because it didn't contain the original actor who passed away due to cancer. Very sad, amazing actor. Other than that, the show is amazing, indescribably raw.

by HijjeeyK

Jul 21, 2014 7:25 PM EDT

Best show

by cdsdiver124

Jul 21, 2014 8:47 AM EDT

Best season of the series in my opinion

by goldenlightt

Jul 31, 2018 11:24 PM EDT

Great show, keeps you hooked. A lot of unnecessary sex, though.

by Lorraine Labrada

Jan 27, 2018 7:42 PM EST

Nothing against the new actor, but he just never compared. The seasons kinda fizzles for me.

by Locteau

Jan 08, 2017 2:19 PM EST

I discover this show quite late in 2017 and after a great season 1, I was sadden to see the main character Andy Whitfield disappearing from the series after his death.

by wolfgirl47

Dec 27, 2016 10:36 PM EST

A great show.

by Charlotte Horsfall

Jul 02, 2016 2:05 AM EDT

Why is this so addicting?

by Gilbert M Bush

Apr 21, 2016 6:08 AM EDT

all of them r out standing

by ntvnis

Apr 16, 2016 9:14 AM EDT

wow...loved it...

by Roger Beaudry

Mar 14, 2016 10:45 AM EDT

its a good show. love it. Sad its done

by Meduhwhoelse

Dec 25, 2015 12:16 AM EST

Awesome. :D