60 minutes

TLC reveals the fascinating and controversial world of celebrity ex-wives and ex-girlfriends with the new series STARTER WIVES CONFIDENTIAL. Each hour-long episode shares the lives of seven women who supported their former husbands/boyfriends before the fame and wealth made them the men they are today. They devoted their time, money, and support to the men they loved. Now, these women are working on moving forward and starting over on their own, with a new focus on creating a path in life that will give themselves and their children the security and success they know they deserve.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8New Beginnings
      February 20, 2014
    • s1e7On Thin Ice
      February 20, 2014
    • s1e6Friendtervention
      February 20, 2014
    • s1e5A Bus Ride to Remember
      February 20, 2014
    • s1e4Road Trippin'
      February 19, 2013
    • s1e3Hip Hop Hoarding
      February 12, 2013
    • s1e2If You Can't Take the Heat
      February 5, 2013
    • s1e1Let Go or Get Dragged
      January 29, 2013