Tamayura Episode Guide

Tamayura centers around a young girl named Fu Sawatari who moves to Takehara, Hiroshima to begin her first year of high school. Her late father grew up in Takehara and this is her first time back in the town in five years. Fu enjoys photography and is often engrossed with taking pictures with her father's old Rollei 35S film camera. A shy girl, Fu tries her best to make friends early on, spurred on by her childhood friend Kaoru Hanawa. She quickly becomes friends with two other girls, Maon Sakurada and Norie Okazaki. After a year has passed, Fu forms a photography club and meets fellow photographer Kanae Mitani.

Episode Guide

30 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s2e201OVA: A School Trip For Just One Day
      June 14, 2014
    • s2e12And Thus, the Season of Departures Has Come
      September 18, 2013
    • s2e11Thank You For Another Year
      September 11, 2013
    • s2e10Until That Day Comes
      September 4, 2013
    • s2e9The Bamboo Lantern in my Heart
      August 28, 2013
    • s2e8The Distant Promise Made That Day
      August 21, 2013
    • s2e7Finally, Everyone's Together!
      August 14, 2013
    • s2e6Looking for a Smile that Won't Come Again
      August 7, 2013
    • s2e5For Tomorrow's Sake, Let's Photo!
      July 31, 2013
    • s2e4A Special Place with Special Memories
      July 24, 2013
    • s2e3The Photography Club Truly Starts
      July 17, 2013
    • s2e2An Exciting New Step
      July 10, 2013
    • s2e1A Year Since I Was Welcomed Home
      July 3, 2013
  • 17 episodes
    17 episodes